We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful La Quinta Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Ranked #18 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2012

We have stayed at many La Quinta Inns and I must say that this is one of the nicest and cleanest ones we have visited. The staff members were extremely pleasant and helpful. I will certainly return to this La Quinta Inn whenever I visit the Gulf Coast again.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 262maureenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Thank you for your posting on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and your expectations were fulfilled. We hope to have you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 395 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed 16 April 2012

This was a very nice place to stay. Kind of hard to find. Was clean and quiet. We asked for a first floor and they didn't have one so we ended up on the 3rd floor.
One suggestion, all La Quinta's take pets but they don't disclose they charge $10 a pet. It would be nice to know this up front.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Thank you for your response on Trip Advisor. We are constantly striving to make each and every guest feel this is their home away from home. As we are a pet friendly hotel there is NO CHARGE for pets.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

We have stayed at La Quinta Inns several times and have been pleased but now we feel ripped off in Biloxi and we haven't been to casino.

First off the room is great and one might question the complaint but we can get nice rooms at mant other motels. It is the extras that has made La Quinta special.

No paper, no cookies, and if you wanted coffee it was two bucks. Both the pool and hot tub was being worked on. I know this has to be done but why not do one at a time so the other could be used.

We paid more for this room than we have ever paid before and then the clerk tried to charge us double. When we pointed this out she had to call someone to fix the mistake. She shouldn't be alone until she is trained.

Tomorrow night I think we will look for a Dury Inn, we have never been dissapointed with them.

Room Tip: Stay down the road at a different place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VW1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2012

I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that your concerns will be addressed immediately with the staff. We hope you will give us another chance to show you how good we really are.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

We stay at this location every time we come to Biloxi for Mardi Gras. Have stayed here four years in a row. This time we stayed three nights and payed for them with some of our points we have earned staying at lots of other La Quinta's. We are members of the rewards program and it is well worth it. This is one of our favorite locations. It is not perfect but close to it. Our King Suite room was very clean and comfortable. I did use their business office several times. And the hot tub outside overlooking the Lake was nice and WARM. Ask about the Serenity Room if you are a rewards member.
Breakfast is a little better than the usual hotel fare .They have added sausage gravy to go with the biscuits. They also had waffles, bagels, yogurt, juice and cereal and a few other things. It was good. They also give you a copy of the USA Today in the morning.
It is close to the highway and you are minutes away from everything on the coast. Enjoy!
The only negative thing I can say about the place is fix the hall carpeting!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nanaMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2012

Thank you so much for staying with us at the La Quinta Biloxi. It was our pleasure having you with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
lafayette
1
Reviewed 26 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Very nice place to stay while in Biloxi....everything was comfortable and neat. Breakfast was good and all of employees very nice. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marsha764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2012

Thank you for your stay and your review. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

We always stay at LaQuintas when we travel with our dogs. Our rooms were very clean and odor free. The beds were extremely comfortable and clean with lots of pillows. The rooms we had were nice and quiet (we were at the end of the hall). We had a great view of the duck pond in the back. The staff was very friendly and accomodating as well.We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2012

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we were happy to have you and your dog. Thank you for your review and your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
5.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
99 reviews
3.6 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
3.6 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
440 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Address: 957 Cedar Lake Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-2128
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: £71 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come enjoy Biloxi Casinos 5 miles, Sunkist Golf Club 2 miles, Biloxi Sports Complex 1 mile, MS Coast Coliseum & Convention Center 5.9 miles , Edgewater Mall 5 miles, Gulf Islands Waterpark 14 miles and Prime 1 outlet 12 miles. Biloxi has everything beaches, boating, world class golf, shopping, fishing, dining, museums, and more; all within close proximity of our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
La Quinta Inn And Suites Biloxi
La Quinta Biloxi
Biloxi La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing