We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
197
134
66
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
134
66
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelapplebee's restaurantdog showhard boiled eggsallow petsfirst flooryogurtwill stay there againpool and hot tubking suitebed was comfortableeasy accessrooms are cleanwe've stayedfront desk staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 448 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Dothan, Alabama, USA
1
Reviewed 1 September 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2012

Pet friendly nice facility but poor staff.
Good location for a stop to go to the gambling strip ten minutes away. Nice new building and rear lake view.
The bad-- poor staff with an attitude. Dirty floors -due to dogs? Small dog walk area.
A little more expensive at $110 a night.
Not up to the standards of other modern La Quienta Inns

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roger j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2012

Thank you for your response. We are glad to know you enjoyed the hotel. However, we would like to have the opportunity to address your concern in regards to staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We've stayed at this La Quinta 3 times over the past 2 years. Each time the reservation is correct, the room is spacious, clean, and usually very quiet, microwave and fridge that work. We travel with pets and and they always give us a 1st floor room as per our reservation request. Staff is friendly. The most recent stay, August 2012, the lady who takes care of the breakfast on Saturday was very friendly and always on the move making sure everything was kept available for the guests. All La Quintas are pet friendly and reviewers who complain about that should do more research before making reservations.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retiredjld-fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2012

Thank you so much for your review. We are constantly striving to make each and every guest feel as if they are home away from home, nice to know your expectations have always been met during your stay with us. Thanks agian, see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

I was concerned before we arrived as I had never stayed in a LaQuinta. However, due to traveling with our dog, it was recommended by another hotel group in the area. Upon arriving, I was impressed with the exterior, the lobby was large and welcoming. The attendent at the front, Cristi, was very nice. The room was very spacious and decorated well. It had an upscale appearance.The ceiling was very high, allowing for an airy feel. There was a flat screen tv, fridge, and microwave. The desk/work space has ample outlets and USB cords. It was easy to connect to the internet and it worked great.. The bath, is a traditional three piece, all in one room. The sink area is granite. The bed is quite high and comfortable, with lots of pillows. Even the linens appear to have a higher thread count contrbuting to sleep comfort. The breakfast was quite common yet sufficient; coffee, tea, juice, yogurt, fruit, boiled eggs, bread for toast, including cinammon raisin, biscuits, gravy, variety of cereal, waffles. The bagels and muffins were the brand, Otis Spunkmeyer. I liked the fact that the bagels and muffins were individually packed by the manufacturer. And for those that don't like to see the waffle batter sitting out uncovered, this breakfast area has a batter dispenser. Other information about this property; there's a Serenity Room, (ask the front desk about it), Fitness Center, a dedicated pay laundry room with two washers, two dryers and folding table. The front desk has boxes of laundry detergent for sale. There's a nice outdoor pool area in the back that overlooks a neighbor's pond. There's a Dog walk equip with a bench, a lined garbage can and a pooper scooper. Although, there were quite a few patrons with dogs, the place was not noisey nor did anything smell like animals. It was a great property! I would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelon2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2012

Thank you so much for your review. We very much appreciate you choosing LaQuinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, MS as your home away from home. We are also happy to know your stay met your expectations.
See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Pet freindly but this i doesn't like as this make the hotel unclean and also the barking sound of dogs was irritating. the staff very accommodating and the beds and pillows were awesome.. I was unaware that it was a pet friendly hotel and therefore had some problems with sneezing alot after arriving.Wonderful view adn peaceful.This hotel was almost half the price of staying at one of the casinos. It's only four to five miles away from the main strip. Very clean.had a little trouble finding hotel, off road behind applebees, maybe it was just us not paying close enough attention. Everything was very nice, clean and comfortable. 5-10 miutes from brach and all attractions. Went to concert at collusium very easy to get to,Easy to get to from highway; Hard to see from the street (signage slightly hidden).

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhavani k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2012

Thank you so much for choosing La Quinta Biloxi for your choice of hotel needs. We were glad to know you enjoyed your stay (with the exception of pets).
See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews