We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best La Quinta so far”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Ranked #18 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best La Quinta so far”
Reviewed 10 January 2014

I have visited many La quinta hotels up and down Florida and Georgia but I must say the Biloxi location is by far the best. The entire hotel was extra clean, the beds were firm and soft, and the linens smelled extremely fresh. I have never encountered unpleasant staff at any La Quinta so that still stands for this location. I always choose La Quinta because they are dog friendly which has really come in handy, and in return for that courtesy I make sure when I check out of the room you would never even know my dog was there.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KatieHut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Thank you for your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are constantly striving to make each and every guest feel as if they are home away from home. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    162
    113
    53
    30
    16
See reviews for
146
115
24
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We requested a non-animal room when we made our reservation. When we arrived, we were told that all rooms are "pet friendly". Some of us have severe animal allergy issues! I think we should have received an e-mail or a phone call to tell us animals are allowed in every room. I don't want to sleep in a bed with some strange animal's dander. The desk clerk offered us an newly remodeled room on the 2nd floor....Yeah, the carpet had been replaced, but that was about it. Everything else needs to be upgraded! The walls need to be repainted. The shower faucets were hooked up backwards...blue is hot and red is cold. The bathtub drain was pulled out and sitting on the end of the tub. We both had back aches in the morning from the spongy, sunken bed. Will not be back!

Room Tip: Get an upper floor room. The windows open, but it takes a strong person to get them open. The air...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kat3Oh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Thank you for staying with us, however we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We are currently undergoing renovations, starting with the flooring first. We hope we will have you again soon to see our improvements.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevada, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

Nice, clean room. We stayed one night. Bed was comfortable. We travel with three small dogs so a pet-friendly place is a must. Nice dog walk behind the hotel to walk and seemed like other pet travelers were considerate and cleaned up after their pets. Front desk was very helpful and accommodating. Would stay here again.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank nurseinmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 December 2013

The carpet in the room was unacceptable. It had a lot of stains and was in poor condition. Had issues with both TVs. One had sound but no picture the others remote needed batteries. Had a drain problem in bathtub but was repaired promptly. Reported TV issues at checkout. Will look for another pet friendly hotel in this area next trip.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 6 December 2013

I always stay at laquinta Inns an I enjoy it every time keep up the great work!!! The beds were great breakfast area was nice an clean plus it's a great location near lots of restaurants.Bathroom was nice an clean with plenty of towels

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn Haven, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Stayed here while travelling; beautiful property, pet friendly. Great pet walk & Beautiful Pond behind Hotel. Convenient to restaurants & gas stations. Staff was very helpful. Only thing I saw that needed improving was maybe it's time for new carpet. Would definitely stay here again. Great Breakfast also.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Billyboy391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

The hotel was very nice and well appointed. My only complaint was that is was difficult to find. To enter the hotel parking you must go thru the Applebee's parking lot. There is a very small sign at the entrance which we did not see. I had to call the hotel to finally find it.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank perrjojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
5.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
93 reviews
3.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
3.6 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
3.6 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Address: 957 Cedar Lake Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-2128
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come enjoy Biloxi Casinos 5 miles, Sunkist Golf Club 2 miles, Biloxi Sports Complex 1 mile, MS Coast Coliseum & Convention Center 5.9 miles , Edgewater Mall 5 miles, Gulf Islands Waterpark 14 miles and Prime 1 outlet 12 miles. Biloxi has everything beaches, boating, world class golf, shopping, fishing, dining, museums, and more; all within close proximity of our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Biloxi
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
La Quinta Biloxi
Biloxi La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing