We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“it was ok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Ranked #18 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Hotel was good, however, little things drag it down. for example, at breakfast there was no butter or margarine for the waffles...the attendant said they forgot to order and had been out for several days.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura V, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear sir,

Thank you so much for your review. I'm certainly sorry that our breakfast was not the standard that it should have been. We strive to make every stay with us a great one.

Hopefully, if you stay with us again things will be great!

Have an awesome day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (414)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 414 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

I stopped here my first night of a cross-country trip from FL to CA. Great place to stay with pets. No added fee, and no weight restrictions. The hotel was clean and very nice, with super friendly staff. The location was great too, just off the I-10.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jennifer I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

If you have a pet you travel with this is a great hotel for you. We travel with a small dog and he doesn't like to much noise. This location is perfect, a short drive to the beaches/casinos and right off I-10 interstate highway. He sleeps in a small tent for the short times we are away from the room, so we all have a relaxing time on the road.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

For 160 we expect to at least get a good nights sleep! This place was run down, noisey and the staff showed no ambition to provide good service! The grounds were not kept up and the hallways needed painting!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 104denniss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Nice King room...hotel was almost sold out but they squeezed me in!! Very Grateful... It was close to the company I worked for and kept clean. The staff was very busy with phone calls and reservation taking but the General Manager jumped in and help so, all still flew along...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Under Renovations, a/c went out, had to be replaced. Door handle was broken, carpet was pulled up from Pets staying in the room. Tv, no picture everytime you turned it on; you had to shake the loose cable in the back. Manager came to the room and showed me that one....Barking dogs every time some one walked down the hall way..

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank albert f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Awful hotel front desk clerk! I was told that they didn't take credit cards from out of town customers. upon check out I had to go with the hotel attendant to check my room to make sure that their was no smoking or nothing taken from the room are the words he stated to the cleaning lady as she checked the room. Awful place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank Karla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
685 reviews
3.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.7 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
101 reviews
3.6 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Address: 957 Cedar Lake Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-2128
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: £64 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come enjoy Biloxi Casinos 5 miles, Sunkist Golf Club 2 miles, Biloxi Sports Complex 1 mile, MS Coast Coliseum & Convention Center 5.9 miles , Edgewater Mall 5 miles, Gulf Islands Waterpark 14 miles and Prime 1 outlet 12 miles. Biloxi has everything beaches, boating, world class golf, shopping, fishing, dining, museums, and more; all within close proximity of our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Biloxi
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
La Quinta Biloxi
Biloxi La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing