We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This hotel has serious maintainance issues.” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Treasure Bay Casino

Treasure Bay Casino
Ranked #16 of 55 things to do in Biloxi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: With a friendly staff, first-class service, and non-stop casino action -- it's a whole new game at Treasure Bay, and you're invited to play.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
morgan city, la
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This hotel has serious maintainance issues.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

The front door on the room was not sealed tight and could easily be pushed in. Electrical wire on wall running to a/c was plastered and painted over. very small tv in room. no threshold on back door. Tub had water under it that you could feel when taking a shower. latch on gate to pool was broke. faucet on tub leaked and toilet running. tile in lower pool was broken up and my dad cut his foot on it. noisey late at night. People knocking on door late at night. You can hear the train in the rooms.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jmvinin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    101
    68
    31
    25
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bullard, Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Not bad...but small”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Casino was small and the cigarette smoke was terrible. I did hit a little money on dollar slot but hard to get a machine to play. Being a small casino, there was too many people playing 2 machines at a time.They should limit this to one machine if the casino is crowded like it was when we were there.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Family Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

The rooms were excellent. They were clean and spacious. All the employees were friendly and very helpful with any type of information that we needed. The pool area was beautiful and unique.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sulphur, Louisiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

My wife and I have stayed at the tower at Treasure Bay several times and have been very satisfied with every stay. Our rooms have always been clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and we love eating at the Den resturant on the first floor. We will not stay anywhere else in Biloxi.

Helpful?
Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bremen, Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Out of the way in Biloxi if coming from the North.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

This casino is way out of the action in Biloxi (shuttle does go to it) and the gambling floor is small, last resort in Biloxi in my opinion.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Treasure Bay Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing