We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All that we expected and more.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Ranked #13 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Loreauville, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All that we expected and more.”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We had stayed there couple of times before on a couples retreat and were familiar with what South Beach had to offer. This time we brought the family and stayed in a two bedroom facing the gulf. It was fantastic. Plenty of room to spread out for the kids. Privacy for the adults. Great view and great service. Will definitely come again. Only small complaint is that the luggage carts are on their last legs and need to be replaced.

Room Tip: Bigger the better. Great value
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    411
    174
    61
    41
    39
See reviews for
218
241
16
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

South Beach was a great place to stay in Biloxi. Loved being right on the beach (request a room on the higher floors and you shouldn't have the traffic noise problem shared by another guest). Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff were very gracious and accomodating.

Room Tip: the higher up, the less outside noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Berylann660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forney, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Never heard anyone in the hall or in their rooms. Completely quite. Balconies were private also. Had everything you could possibly need. Sofa sleeper was completely uncomfortable, they need regular mattresses on them. Staff was always friendly.
Will for sure be going back and staying there.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank dcool43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Great place to stay. Excellent location to anything you may want to do in biloxi. Excellent value. we had to book last minute. Even with doing that, still got a great value for the money considering it is exactly right on the beach. The rooms were for the most part very well kept and clean and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank newb30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

stayed here in February and it was awesome! huge room, full kitchen, awesome bathroom and beautiful views. check-in and check-out were a breeze and the staff was very friendly and helpful! the sunset was breathtaking. will definitely stay here again!

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
Thank jmlynn05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2014

South Beach is in a perfect spot right on the beach. The views are beautiful and the room was very nice. We were on the north side closer to traffic but when the sliding door was closed you really didn't hear anything. We would stay there again!

Room Tip: All the rooms have great views. We got a studio and it was plenty of room for us. Bring your favor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank EdWiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawnee, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I would use this location every time I'm staying in Biloxi.rooms were very clean. Access to the beach was great. Easy to find and the rooms were very quite. This was the first time staying in Biloxi. The staff was very courteous and made me feel at home. They always asked if they could do anything for me.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jquintin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.8 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
827 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
3.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 47 in Biloxi
628 reviews
0.9 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites

Property: South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Address: 1735 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#10 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Biloxi, Mississippi's only beachfront hotel located directly on the sandy shores of the Gulf Coast. Close to Casino Row and popular Biloxi attractions, South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites is a one of a kind ultra luxury all-suite hotel. Expect the best in guest suite amenities, the best in scenic views, and personalized service beyond your imagination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
South Beach Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
South Beach Biloxi Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing