We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax”
Review of Senses Spa & Salon

Senses Spa & Salon
Ranked #1 of 3 Spas & Wellness in Biloxi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Senses Spa and Salon takes you on a journey far beyond your expectations. Each visit is a departure from the "the everyday." Whether you’re a person seeking a sense of calm, or friends finding time to celebrate and connect, or maybe life is about to change and finding center is the purpose, Senses Spa and Salon will take you there. Our treatments are inspired by nature and are brought to you in a simple, elegant surrounding. From our Signature Treatments to our natural and effective skin care services, everything we do is for your enjoyment. Our treatments are inspired by nature and are brought to you in a simple, elegant surrounding. From our Signature Aqua Treatments to our natural and effective skin care services, everything we do is for your enjoyment. Welcome to your Senses…
New Orleans
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Relax”
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Relaxing spa area, lots of treatments available, work out area. Womens locker room filled with all necessary amenities. Friendly and informative staff.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank knowinaintdoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very Relaxing”
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Booked an aroma therapy massage. This Spa is very large and if you book a treatment you can use the facilities for the day. There is a steam room, hot tub, dry sauna, showers, work out room,hair dryer,curling iron, flat iron, etc. The massage was wonderful and received a 25 % discount for return visit. Lots of specials too for local Mississippi residents.Plenty of choices for treatments and staff friendly and spa was well appointed.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank bubbasgirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
256 reviews
99 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“One of the Best Spas Ever !”
Reviewed 20 March 2012

I was so impressed with Senses Spa on our first trip to IP Casino and Hotel, that the Spa was the reason that we decided to stay there for a second time.
The facility is very clean and has wonderful amenities. We enjoyed the Massages that we received both times as well, and the therapists have all been very professional.
The Co-ed Lounge and Steam Room is a nice touch that we certainly have enjoyed using. The separate facilities are nice as well and have nice touches throughout. There is always fresh water, juice, and fruit that is available in the lounge areas.
The daily use fee for the facility in very minimal in comparison to other Spas that we have used at other resorts, and it is well worth the nominal fee.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great relaxing spa!”
Reviewed 4 March 2012

It is a little pricey but it is so peaceful and relaxing. Everyone is really friendly.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adams Center, NY
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Unbelievable”
Reviewed 5 February 2012

Had an opportunity for my FIRST Deep Tissue Massage. A Must for once a month from now on, The experience with this particular Spa was awesome.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cricketatpogop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senses Spa & Salon also viewed

 

Been to Senses Spa & Salon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing