We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place, great food! ”

Ole Biloxi Fillin Station
Ranked #28 of 237 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fun place, great food! ”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Day or night this place is a fun stop. It gets hot, so keep the cold drink coming! Good staff, and right in the middle of downtown.

Helpful?
Thank Chays L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    110
    27
    13
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
120 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“All you could want in a Bar & Grill”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

What a great place this turned out to be. We felt at home from the moment we walked in. Open air bar and grill. Great bartender, Terri, start it off. The wings were spicy and tasty. Met one of the managers, Greg, who chatted for a bit and spent time with a few of the locals. Added a lot to our trip.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GregF699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
124 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Not too impressed”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Average place with average service. Good place if you want crawfish, but the crowd was very drunk and somewhat sketchy, and we were there for a somewhat early diner. It does have outdoor seating if that's what your looking for, but it's an old gas station located inland and not with a beach view.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nashville
Level Contributor
123 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Better Than I Expected”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Ate lunch here during Memorial Day weekend. Sat by the kitchen window, and I noticed the food going out looked even better than the menu described. I ordered fried shrimp, and the waitress brought me what looked like a pound of smallish (but bigger than popcorn) shrimp. Fresh cut fries were good, also. Liked it a lot.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jostvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Cool location and fun !”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

We stopped to quench our thirst after the shrimp boat tour and it was a good choice.
We sat a the bar but the place is open air so still enjoyed the perfect weather but got a break from the sun.
Bartender was super friendly and attentive and the drinks were reasonably priced.
We didn't eat but only because we had prior plans to meet friends for dinner.

Helpful?
Thank Posey438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ole Biloxi Fillin Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing