We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Jubilee Inn(Biloxi)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn(Biloxi)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
33
60
41
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
60
41
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is situateddirectly across the streetsouvenir shoproom was cleanfront desk staffwould stay againthe check in processrooms are largespring breakup to dategulfwaitressmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Very clean and nice place to stay, friendly staff. We enjoy ourselves and the stay but the beds sink in the middle and i couldn't sleep but it may because I'm ready to go home. The gym could have more equipment

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank JJ10101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The website about this hotel is misleading. Kids do not eat free. There is no continental breakfast. There is free coffee ad slow breakfast service. The location of this hotel is nice. It is located directly across from the Biloxi public beach. I would call ahead to double check the amenities. We struggled with hot water, closed pool, and reduced and removed cable channels. They did give a small refund, but it would have been nice to know that there was no pool. When kids are involved, the lack of pool can be a real downer. The rooms were clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KGarey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear KGarey,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the common areas of the hotel prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Ben J
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Staff was friendly. The view was great from our room looking out to sea. However, we were told that our room was a suite with two queen beds and a pull out couch but the pull out couch was not there. The room was in need of updating. The pool was nice. The proximity to the beach was great!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with an ocean view.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Nicole G,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It's great to hear that you liked our friendly staff, hotel location and features. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that there's no pull out sofa in your room. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for your next visit.

If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty.

Sincerely,

Lera P
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Sad to say I was disappointed and hated having to write this review... Both the swimming pool and the fitness room were closed for repairs. This was not advertised when I booked. HI could have disclosed this or shot off an email regarding this if they were unaware at the time of booking. We had a great view of the beach in this nicely oversized room with comfy beds but alas this is Florida and when we went to swim there was an overabundance of dead fish along the shoreline (not HI’s fault but nasty). Brings me full circle to the pool which was drained due to renovations during the hottest time of the year. Whoever was in charge of the renovations did not plan very well, however I understand it’s better than inconveniencing patrons during winter at high tourist season. A mere alert of the situation would have been satisfactory. The toilet was not seated and rocked. Shower head had two settings, spray completely around me or power wash pulse. The window Air Conditioner was propped up with two 2x4’s and rattled all night. We had booked the room for four and we had to request extra towels as it was only stocked for three persons. The Ceiling above the bed had black spots on it and needed to be painted. They only had one luggage cart, a hotel should have 3-4 at any given time in case a selfish patron hoards the only one for themselves. When I booked I was told there was a restaurant on the grounds and one coupon for two persons for breakfast would be issued and additional ones could be purchased. The front desk who seemed very congenial did not recognize me as a Platinum Rewards Member seemed clueless.

Room Tip: 301 has great view of the beach ...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elizabeth1022013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Elizabeth1022013,

Thank you for taking the time review our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am very delighted that you liked the beach view from your room and found our beds comfortable.

It is regrettable that you were not able to enjoy our pool and fitness facilities during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced particularly with the toilet, ceiling and air conditioning system. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be used to consider improvements on our end.

I hope that you give us another chance to provide you with a more satisfying stay in the future.

Sincerely,

Faith R
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay. Great location with the beach across the street! Great price for location! Nice clean rooms with an awesome working AC! Staff very friendly! Breakfast was yummy and our waitress did a wonderful job! I would recommend to friends. We will stay again if in the area.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank tnick11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews