We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dont stay”
Review of Super 8 Biloxi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Biloxi
Ranked #38 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ayana B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (896)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

503 - 509 of 896 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

We stayed here the end of June. When we entered the room the smoke detector was in pieces on top of the air conditioner. Also one of the light bulbs was broken in the lamp socket. The smoke detector was never repaired the three nights we stayed.The bed was uncomfortable and so were the little square pillows they give you. We asked for a late check out on a Saturday. We were yelled at for asking. Instead of being diplomatic, the desk clerk yelled "NOOOO, everyone is checking out that day. The breakfast was all carbs, no meat or eggs of any kind. Dissatisfied. Never again. We will go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank draftteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Loretta D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

First time I went for the cheaper room to save money...will not do that again...the staff at receptionist desk were not friendly and didn't know very much...lady told me they didn't have cribs and the manager came over and said they did...also same lady put us in a room that hadn't been completely cleaned and cleared for rental..I felt dirty the whole trip

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

The room was filthy! The carpet had a huge stain that looked like vomit! There was a dog turd under the bed, there were bugs, some kind of nats. The bed was VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!! The front desk did nothing as if they didn't care. The rate for this room was $160!! WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

I stay five nights . My room was never clean . We had go ask more towels and bathroom tissue . My husband walk to the front desk for it . I had dead fly in the bathroom and pink stuff on the walls . My room had water come in the door . Went it rain that day . I complain to the hotel staff . They were rude and did not help me . Left a message for the manager who never called back. The room was not up to any standards. I will never stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Jamie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tina W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#20 of 47 in Biloxi
435 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
247 reviews
7.5 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
7.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
116 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Biloxi

Address: 1870 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5208
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: £42 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Super 8 Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Super 8
Biloxi Super Eight
Super Eight Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing