We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #30 of 248 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 August 2014

My teenage daughters and I had dinner there on a Saturday night. The menu has a nice selection. Food and service was wonderful. The prices are reasonable. It is a very busy and lively place, which was the perfect venue for us. We will definitely dine there again!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Danielle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank you for the review we look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

274 - 278 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014

This place was so busy on Saturday! All the machines were taken. The waiter took forever and one day! geeeshhh... The tables were so busy! We waited like an hour and never got a seat! But, the décor was nice and I got a free t-shirt but I doubt I will return.

Thank Sammie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for your review we look forward to having you back in the future.


Evan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Food was cold, overpriced and wasn't great. Service was terrible. Our waitress refused to write anything down but forgot everything. We had to hunt her down for refills. Would not go back.

Thank kbjp504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for the feedback, we look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

I was in town for a conference so I decided to try the Hard Rock Cafe. The nachos were good but overpriced. The service was very good and the restaurant had a fun vibe. The cocktails were the highlight of the experience! Overall a enjoyable evening was spent at tha Hard Rock! Next time I'll just have cocktails!

Thank melodiepenrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan W, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you very much for the responce we look forward to having you back in Biloxi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We went to see Air Supply at the HR Hotel and Casino. Then stopped by and ate here and got a few pins from both. Food was great and staff very polite. Had an enjoyable time and will be back.

Thank AlabamaTraveler2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan W, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing