We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pho!”

Long Kim Restaurant
Ranked #89 of 240 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Ocala, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Pho!”
Reviewed 8 April 2012

If you like Vietnamese soup, this is the place to go. Restaurant a little slapped together after Katrina, but the food is terrific. Best bowl of Pho I have had in a long time.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank LaundryLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    15
    5
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pass Christian, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Vietnamese”
Reviewed 22 March 2012

This place is poular with the folks from nearby Keesler Air Force base and local Vietnamese-Americans. Good food, quick service and reasonable pricing make it a winner among choices other than casinos in East Biloxi.

Helpful?
Thank Snerge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Decent food”
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Had pho and it was ok. The soup was good but the noodles were like bought from a grocery packaged pho noodles.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ttalki2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food , okay service”
Reviewed 2 August 2011

This is a good resturant. Okay service , good food. The prices are reasonable. Atmosphere is decent not all that busy though. Bottom line is it was nice and food was good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DaLegendz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston,texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“food still number one”
Reviewed 27 July 2011

I come back here after 2 years ago , the first thing I want is noodle soup from Kim Long
because long way drive from Houston , I finish until nothing left in the bow, but i still have
Thai tea to go , i will comeback on the way go back to Houston

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hogee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Long Kim Restaurant also viewed

 
D'Iberville, MS
D'Iberville, MS
 

Been to Long Kim Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing