We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Meal and Reasonable” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll - CLOSED

Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll
Price range: US$10 - US$50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll is located within the Hard Rock Casino Biloxi. We offer a great variety of steaks, seafood, and Sushi as well! Have a private dinner for two with our live entertainment playing in the background, or enjoy some drinks at the bar before our next Rockin Concert!
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
183 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Nice Meal and Reasonable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

Ate here our one night at the Hard Rock Hotel. We were both impressed with the blackened redfish and the cesar salads we got with it were also very good. Service was very efficient and unintrusive. Would come here again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BradBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    8
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
loganville
Level Contributor
115 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

we was in town for my wifes birthday and had never been to the vibe before,we had one of the best meals in Biloxi for a long time. prime rib was good and the shrimp was fantastic. the server we had was just what we look for!!. we both hate when these young kids say no problem, It should not be a problem it is your job!!
the server we had, when we said thank you she said it was her pleasure. this is why she was tipped $50. thank you vibe for a fantastic job, we will be back next month to see you all again!!!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cvcocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townsend, Tennessee
Level Contributor
53 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Went there for dinner for our anniversary. It was early in the evening and was not crowded. The wait staff was fantastic and friendly. Started with sushi and then enjoyed an entree. Portions were not enormous but adequate. Left you satisfied but not stuffed.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ts308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Good food, good atmosphere but rude hostess”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013 via mobile

I want to start off by saying the good was extremely good and the music was lovely. From the appetizers to the sushi we truly enjoyed the food. With that being said, we found it extremely hard to enjoy the food because of the fact that the hostess, Whitney, was rude from the moment we walked in. She was not friendly at all. She sat us at a table right next to the music and we politely asked if we could move to a different table because we didn't want to be right on top the music. After giving us a look, she sat us ONE table over and walked off. Our extremely nice server, Michael, came over and we asked if we could please move to the bar. From that point on, our experience was really good. The bartender was nice and Michael kept coming to check on us even though we moved out of his section. If you are at the hard rock, don't be turned off by the rude hostess because the food and atmosphere are really nice. We were there on a girls trip but I see it as a perfect date night spot for a couple.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank swag12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
142 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great Option at the Hard Rock”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

We ate here with a large group. The service was excellent. The food was very good. Steak was a little dry, but everything else was good. Had a nice piano player there on a Sat night. If you are staying here, check it out. I wouldn't make a special trip to Hard Rock for this though.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DrewLuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing