We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 24/7 Grille

24/7 Grille
Ranked #56 of 230 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Port Neches, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

The 24/7 Grille tucked away inside the Hard Rock Casino in Biloxi is a hidden gem! The seafood gumbo is the best I have ever tasted! The Reuben sandwich is superb! Coleslaw is also best ever eaten! This is great food and saves $$$ to eat here! What more can you ask for?

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Patsy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    26
    12
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pell City, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

We would rather eat at the Grille instead of the buffet when we are visiting the Hard Rock. The food is always delicious and the service is great. The portions are huge!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neenah, Wi
Level Contributor
74 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good food and friendly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

located in the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino!. Great place to eat at with a wonderful menu! The basic breakfast was excellent.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank breaks007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Only late night option...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

If you are staying at the Hard Rock Hotel, the 24/7 grille is the only late night option available. The food quality is o.k. The service is pretty good considering the place is usually packed. You may order carry out if you prefer to eat in your room.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JSR1793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Delicious Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

The Nathan's Footlong Hot Dog was a HIT with my husband! It was all he ate during our stay. I tried the chicken quesadilla, cream of mushroom, cheese omelet, hash browns, bacon, toast, and devil's food cheesecake during the duration of our stay, and it was ALL delicious! The cheesecake was some of the best cheesecake I've ever had! The servers was quite busy, but very attentive to whatever we needed. Can't wait to go back to the Hard Rock Casino and Hotel in Biloxi to have some more of the scrumptious food served at the 24/7 Grille.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Christy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 24/7 Grille also viewed

 

Been to 24/7 Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing