We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best prices and a nice variety”
Review of STACKED Grill

STACKED Grill
Ranked #22 of 235 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Satisfy your cravings with tasty appetizers, burgers and shakes at STACKED Grill. The quesadillas, nachos, gourmet grilled cheeses and buffalo wings are large enough to share. Our burgers are stacked to the max and served on fresh homemade buns. Breakfast served all day.
Brandon, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best prices and a nice variety”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Ate here several times during our stay for both breakfast and dinner. Perfect! Service was great and the staff was friendly.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank rosiliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    31
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Foley
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“The changes at breakfast, great service”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

By taking off the Nuskie products you food for breakfast is not great any more. We came for this meal because ofthe great bacon from Nuskies. You also could add their other breakfast meats and have meals fit for a king since you are the PALACE. Your waitress Kehuna is a real blessing. She not only remembers us from previous visits, but is a joy to have as our HOSTESS [ waitress]. She makes our day with her pleasent and happy attitude. She makes us feel like family not a dollar sign. A great asset for the Stacker. Now just return to your older better breakfast menu and add what I've suggested even if it cost a little more, people will pay for quality.
Tony & Linda S. Foley, AL

  • Visited April 2014
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
164 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“We love the breakfast”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This is an awesome little grill and so worth it. You cannot beat the great food and the very reasonable prices. The menu has so many favorites and all the right stuff. You will be pleasantly surprised. The breakfast is one of the best on the Coast. We choose it over the buffet and find that the quality of the food served is superior.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank BetTrip01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Little Hidden Treasure Inside Palace Casino/Hotel”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

My husband and I happened upon this little restaurant inside the Palace Casino. The Angus burgers were cooked to specification and tasted awesome. So, we went back for dinner and had the steak - another great choice. Well, of course, there had to be breakfast the following morning and, again, fantastic! The only complaint I had was that the gumbo we had one day for lunch was far too thick. It tasted good, but the texture was far too thick for my liking. Nevertheless, our server, Molly, was extremely friendly and attentive. We really appreciated her letting us know that we could use the points on the player's card towards the food purchase. Big savings! We will certainly visit this restaurant on our next casino trip.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alecam2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Florida
1 review
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

My husband and I eat at Stacked Grill each time we are at the Palace. Molly is very friendly and always attentive to her customers which makes for a very pleasant dining experience each time we visit. Thank you Molly!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to STACKED Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing