We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place, best price, excellent people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Ranked #30 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Orlando, FL
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“good place, best price, excellent people”
Reviewed 12 May 2012

We had a stopover from florida to texas for a night. Looking for a one night stay at moderate rate.. We were lucky to find this hotel. Inside entry like upscale hotels, good size rooms, nice clean bathroom. Over and above the great sothern hospitality employees. Wow, they gave us all the area eating places. Some discount coupons... Orlean checked us in, Kris was at front desk when we checked out...This hotel is our permanent stop over, as we travel many times on I-10. Keep up the great service...

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
Hello and thank you for your glowing review! We are happy you enjoyed your stopover and that you recommend our hotel for other highway travelers! Thank you again for your stay and review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    19
    22
    19
    16
See reviews for
29
46
10
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lakeland, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2012

The Scottish Inn provides the best value when staying in the Biloxi/Ocean Springs area. The rooms are clean, the beds comfy and the area is pleasant and safe. Hats off to Orlean and Chris-Ann at the front desk ... they treated us like family ! We loved our stay in Biloxi
and staying at this quiet and relaxing motel.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Chris52249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
Hello and thank you for your review! We will be sure to let Orlean and Kris Ann know that you were fully satisfied with their customer service! Thanks again and looking forward to having you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruth, ms
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2012

it is ciose to all the plases you could want to go and clean and afordable i stay about 3 to 4 days a week for my job i like it .

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank prentiss h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
Hello and thank you for your review! We are delighted that you are enjoying your stay and hope you continue to choose us for your work and leisure accommodations!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicksburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2012

We just wanted other travelers to know that the rooms here were very clean and roomy. We got a room on a Friday on a last minute notice after being turned away by several hotels. The front desk attendant and the room attendants were very helpful in all and any questions. I will never even consider another hotel when visiting this area again.

Room Tip: Ask for a deluxe king
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank randall d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Hello and thank you very much for your very positive review of Scottish Inn and Suites! We really appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. We are especially happy that you enjoyed your stay and will pass on the compliments to our staff. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2012

I recently stay at the inn. It was clean the front desk was friendly. I want to thank them for a nice stay.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Baller112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Hello and thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Scottish Inn and hope you come back again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Springs, ms
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2012

I am the host of the Family Of Christ radio Program and I and my family stayed here for a week while i took care of some business and I must say the service and the care we got was beyound anything that we had ever recieved anywhere. I would recommend The Scotish Inn to anyone any where. it is Five star to my family and I.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2012

I first started out staying 3 nights and ended up staying 9 nights do to how easy the entire staff at this scottish inn made everything along with being very affordable!! I will ceartainly reffer any friends & family coming to visit. I wish every stay at a hotel was this pleasent!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, 16 April 2012
Thank you for your review of Scottish Inn. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much that you extended it! We are glad to be your home away from home during your recent move! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.0 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
116 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#22 of 47 in Biloxi
419 reviews
7.6 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Property: Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel, and is conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is also centrally located to all area attractions. We are just a short drive from Keesler Air Force Base, Keesler Medical Center, Beau Rivage, and Hard Rock Casino's. Other great attractions close by are Edgewater Mall, Premier Outlets, The Grand Theater, Gulf Coast Convention Center, and Jackson County Fairgrounds. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from, including the Waffle House and Denny’s, both within walking distance. This Inn require a $50 deposit for guests paying in cash or with a debit card. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing