We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$260
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
89
24
25
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
24
25
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscottish innfront deskinside entryfamily friendly hotelpriced hotelcontinental breakfastroom was cleanjacuzzi suitecomfortable stayvery nice place to stayexcellent staywaffle housestaff was very friendly and helpfulnight stayocean springsnew orleansgabby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My husband and I felt at home. We had excellent customer service from Ms Orleans Kelly at the front desk. I Would recommend to all my friends. The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable. Scottish Inn is where I'll stay whenever I'm in Biloxi, MS. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank herma8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

We are also glad to hear your compliments for Ms Orleans Kelly at the front desk.
Currently all the rooms are under deep cleaning, painting and carpet steam cleaning.
we provide continental breakfast, more than 'donuts and coffee'. On weekend we add waffles and fresh fruits, with healthy cereal.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
We shall be glad to welcome you during your next trip to Biloxi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Without calling ahead to reserve a room my boyfriend and I were greeted by Ms. Orlean working the desk. She was so friendly and helpful. At first she informed us that there were no clean rooms available, but she was quick to check and see if housekeeping could clean one for us. After a quick phone call she said it would be about 15 minutes and sure enough, within 15 minutes our room was ready. Thank you so very much Ms. Orlean!! You made our stay perfect!! You can't go wrong anytime you stay here, the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean, affordable, and very comfortable. We will definitely return!!! : )

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

We are glad to hear that it was an another Great Stay. Our Southern Hospitality Team is always go beyond for your utmost satisfaction. They are not to books, but they would accommodate the guest to his/her desire. We shall definitely convey your kind words to Orlean. Come back and stay with us to enjoy another WOW....stay. See you again soon shortly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I am so glad we were able to come back here, and oh it was great seeing 2 familiar faces when we checked in, yep we stayed 3 days and had a blast, the room was super clean, smelled great, room was neat and tidy after a long day out. The housekeepers know their stuff :-D
WIFI reception was strong..
Thanks ORLEANA AND JOHNNY for being there , it was great seeing you two again :-D
Psst guys upgrade the breakfast a bit :-)

Room Tip: you will be spoiled for choice, all the rooms are great :-) You can ask them to show you a room , and they will :-)
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CloggieUsa2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2013

We really love to read reviews that compliment our team members! Thank you for your kind words for two familiar faces Orlean & Johny, we will surely let them know. See you next time and much appreciation for taking time to write a review.
Currently all the rooms are under deep cleaning, painting and carpet steam cleaning.
As a matter of fact franchise does not require to serve breakfast for this brand, but we provide more than 'donuts and coffee'. On weekend we add waffles and fresh fruits, with healthy cereal.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
Keep coming back to 'Home away from Home.'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I choose this spot because it was only $70, I found it to be a decent hotel but I didn't like the fact that when we arrived after a 2 and a half hour drive and ready to take a shower they would not let us check in an hour early and I'm pretty sure the room was ready. I also asked if we could upgrade to a Jacuzzi room but they claimed there were none available. The ironing board leg was broken which made it difficult to iron on. Needless to say I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrissy54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Hello and thank you for your review. Check in time is 3pm to allow for cleaning of rooms from the prior evening, however, if a room is available, we gladly allow our guest to check in. In this case, we had full occupancy and didn't have anything ready. Our Jacuzzi room is usually the first to go on high occupancy nights and was not available when you requested. I would recommend making a reservation for this room type as it is very popular. We will have maintenance review the ironing board concern. We do apologize for your inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

Expedia found this hotel because Super 8 lost our original reservation. By the time we arrived here we were hot, tired and not very happy. The lady working was Ms Orleans. She was the nicest lady and very helpful. She quickly got our rooms transferred at the request of Expedia. We got into our rooms and got ready to go out. As we were exiting she asked how we were and seemed genuinely concerned about us. The treatment we received here was totally different than the experience we had earlier at Super 8. I will definitely stay here again just because of how Ms Orleans made us feel welcome and the promptness of getting us in a room. Thank you Ms Orleans!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2013

We really love to read reviews that compliment our team members! Thank you for your kind words for Orlean, we will surely let her know. See you next time and much appreciation for taking time to write a review.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews