We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the money.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Ranked #26 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed 30 April 2012

Visited Biloxi the weekend of April 27th 2012 for a couple of concerts at the Hard Rock. Checking was smooth and easy. Room was clean. I have no real complaints although when we attempted to use the iron, rusty water came out. They got us a new one right away. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Top floor might be a bit quieter. No one walking on your ceiling.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank dbuzzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Hello and Thanks very much for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the slight inconvenience you had with the iron, but are happy it was resolved for you! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2012

I stay at this location frequently when in town for work and I never have any complaints. The hotel manager and Camille, the front desk clerk, and the rest of the hotel staff are always very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend this location.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank BIllyBenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2012

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know you stay with Motel 6 Ocean Springs frequently and look forward to your return! We will surely pass on the kind words to our staff! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk clerks Camiel, Manol, and Antoiette were very friendly and very nice to deal with. I will stay here again on my next trip. The housekeeping staff was also very friendily and always went out of there way to make sure I had everything I needed.

Room Tip: Easy on and off freeway I-10, at exit 50
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2012

Thank you very much for your nice compliments on our property and staff members. We surely appreciate you taking time to review Motel 6 Ocean Springs/Biloxi. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

While driving back from Florida to Texas, we stop over for a night @ Motel 6, for few hours sleep.It was very easy to locate from freeway I-10, exit 50. Now I change my mind, before staying at this Motel 6, I would never stay in Motel 6. This was very clean, interrior entry like costly hotels. Very very friendly staff, specially Onel f/d . We had a plan to leave early, there was a nice aroma of coffee in lobby.
Will surely come back.

Room Tip: we had large room with sofa above office. Hotel is best for budget travellers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank YatraGuruLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with our property! What a wonderful review--thank you for taking time to write it. If you are in the area again, please come and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

I have been here 4 times in the last 4 months and the rooms are very nice and the people that work here at the desk Camiel, Manol, and Antoiette are very good to deal with. This is a place where they want yhou to feel loike your at home.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Eddie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2012

Hi and thank you for your review! We have worked very diligently to make sure our guests are fully satisfied---as always, with the best value at the lowest price point in our market! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your multiple stays with our property and look foward to seeing you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

went to bloxi to by boats, stayed motel 6. very good people, best service, clean clean room, fresh smell, all girls wer vely good. will go again.

Room Tip: ask for non smoking flor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank caballero f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2012

Hello and Thank you for your review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We are glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly service! Thanks again from the entire team at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

The staff is friendly. The room was large and clean. The breakfast was good. Good coffee, too! Excellent place, we will come back here again!!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Gera_675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbiloxi, Owner at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2011

Thank you for your wonderful review. Our new management is very dedicated to making sure your experience is top notch. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
119 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
913 reviews
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#24 of 47 in Biloxi
256 reviews
7.2 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs

Address: 14203 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-9719 (Formerly Motel 6 Biloxi)
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: £33 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming and newly franchised Motel 6 off of Exit 50 I-10 in Biloxi/Ocean Springs area--our hotel is 3 stories, interior corridor, with a very welcoming and hospitable staff! We guarantee the lowest rate in our comp set, for a beautiful, well appointed room! Highly rated and recommended by Tripadvisor users! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Biloxi Red Carpet Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing