We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$156
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$309
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
54
14
13
11
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
14
13
11
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh hot coffeeextended stayvery pleasant stayenjoyed my staynice roomocean springsantoinettejeanniecoastwakeaccommodationsroomyratesemployees
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2012

It was a busy weekend, all the hotels in Biloxi were full or pricy. We has a night stay only. It was a last room in Motel 6. Surprisingly it was very clean, clean oom, clean bathroom. Only problem no amenities, but we travel with all toileteries, so had no problem. In morning before leaving had a fresh coffe, no breafast. Staff was very friendly and courtious, explain us that Motel 6 does not have breakfast. It is ok, as Waffle house was accross the street. It is a nice property for budget traveller. will come back.

Room Tip: deluxe room above office area.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Hello and thank you very much for your review of Motel 6! We are very delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. The Motel 6 brand is primarily a budget friendly one, and thus we are required to follow the guidelines which do not provide for full service amenities in the rooms. We do, however, give you the best pricing you will find from our competitors! We look forward to your next visit, and thank you again for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

Visited Biloxi the weekend of April 27th 2012 for a couple of concerts at the Hard Rock. Checking was smooth and easy. Room was clean. I have no real complaints although when we attempted to use the iron, rusty water came out. They got us a new one right away. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Top floor might be a bit quieter. No one walking on your ceiling.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank dbuzzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Hello and Thanks very much for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the slight inconvenience you had with the iron, but are happy it was resolved for you! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

I stay at this location frequently when in town for work and I never have any complaints. The hotel manager and Camille, the front desk clerk, and the rest of the hotel staff are always very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend this location.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank BIllyBenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2012

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know you stay with Motel 6 Ocean Springs frequently and look forward to your return! We will surely pass on the kind words to our staff! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk clerks Camiel, Manol, and Antoiette were very friendly and very nice to deal with. I will stay here again on my next trip. The housekeeping staff was also very friendily and always went out of there way to make sure I had everything I needed.

Room Tip: Easy on and off freeway I-10, at exit 50
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2012

Thank you very much for your nice compliments on our property and staff members. We surely appreciate you taking time to review Motel 6 Ocean Springs/Biloxi. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

While driving back from Florida to Texas, we stop over for a night @ Motel 6, for few hours sleep.It was very easy to locate from freeway I-10, exit 50. Now I change my mind, before staying at this Motel 6, I would never stay in Motel 6. This was very clean, interrior entry like costly hotels. Very very friendly staff, specially Onel f/d . We had a plan to leave early, there was a nice aroma of coffee in lobby.
Will surely come back.

Room Tip: we had large room with sofa above office. Hotel is best for budget travellers.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank YatraGuruLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with our property! What a wonderful review--thank you for taking time to write it. If you are in the area again, please come and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews