We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place, beautiful view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sea Breeze Condominium Resort
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
118 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Beautiful place, beautiful view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

I picked this condo because of it location, close to amenities and right on the beach. The condo was clean the veiw from our window of the beach is fantastic. The beach is peaceful sometimes not a soul around. The kitchen here is well kitted out although no kettle, being English we like our tea but these places never have a kettle. We were left milk and muffins and coffee on arrival which is a lovely touch. Would recommend it and come again. My only disappointment was the lack of towels available only two per bathroom which. Is not really enough.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Reddantheaddick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    8
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
17
9
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed each one. Our condo was beautiful!! Great view from our first floor patio of the pool and ocean. Living space was very Nice. Lots of room for our entire family. Everyone here was helpful and kind. Definitely would rent here again. Wish we had more time. Really loved the extras the owner included in our rental. The beach chairs were great. The big tv's were awesome. Would highly recommend Sea Breeze to anyone.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Ricnln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2013 via mobile

I have nothing but positive things to day about this place. It was easy to book, very reasonably priced, clean, and close to a nice uncrowded beach. The pools were nice as well. The room was well furnished and set up for us upon arrival. I was amazed how clean it was honestly. Easy to stay here in the two bedroom with a family of five. I would recommend it highly and come back again. Keep in mind the are different owners of each of the condos so there could be a difference based on who you rent from. I got simple check in and out instructions and had a great experience overall.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jkram727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hennepin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2012

We stayed in the penthouse 1010, check in was so easy and the condo it self was perfect. We had a excellent view of the beach and also a good view of Treasure Bay casino. The kitchen was great and had everything you needed to be like home. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable and the floor to cieling windows in the bed room were awsome!! Loved having a washer and dryer in the room no dirty cloths to take home. We will definetly be back again, would recomend this unit to everyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank hawki58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dandridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

Decent, well laidout units; and the great kitchens and baths.
Our week started with a dirty unit,....finally got it cleaned on our second day. Oh wait; I had already started cleaning!!!
The walk ways and pool area is sketchy at best. Not real impressed.
We absolutely love Biloxi!!!!!!!! We will definately be back, however, not at this resort. We looked at several properties to purchase in the area; this resort is off my list!!!
The local teens have discovered that there is NO security and most locking gates don't work. So they party on the weeknights here.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank ConnieJ908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hernando, Mississippi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2012

We came in town and stayed in Rm 802 from Thurs to Sun and the room was beautiful. Great view of the gulf and all furniture and appliances were very nice. All kitchen appliances you could need. Beds were comfy and the garden tub and floor to ceiling windows were a perfect touch. We had a wonderful and will definitely be back....

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TheRand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

I brought my kids here for a spur of the moment beach trip. I booked at this condo because of it's location right on the beach. Upon walking in the door, there wasn't any power to anything but the A/C. There was water all over the kitchen floor from the freezer defrosting. I called and the maintenance guy and front desk lady came up and someone had turned all the breakers off. The maintenance man practically ran out the door while the front desk lady watched me clean up the mess in the kitchen ( just what I wanted to do on my vacation) The kitchen floor was filthy (black feet from it) there was a 1/2 inch of dust on everything and then the master bath toilet was clogged and I called and it took 3 more calls for them to fix it the next day!! Very poor customer service! Still waiting on the manager to contact me from a week ago!!!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank cbrian93081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.7 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
2.5 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Breeze Condominium Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Breeze Condominium Resort

Property: Sea Breeze Condominium Resort
Address: 1899 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5277
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Speciality Lodging in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sea Breeze Condominium Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sea Breeze Condominium Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Breeze Condominium Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing