We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
biloxi
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome !”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the Hard Rock for a birthday celebration . The room was gorgeous . Our room was 711 view of the gulf and pool . The bed was super comfy and I loved the pillows . Dinner at Vibe made a great special occasion . Didn't get to the pool due to rain but I saw 3 hot tubs and a pretty pool area . I like the location were you can walk to the Beau Rivage and downtown Biloxi .

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank elmartillo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,422
    437
    189
    122
    91
See reviews for
458
1,082
141
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (330)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Just for the rest and relaxation alone you cant beat the Hard Rock casino and Hotel, not to mention the great food and fun such as a great pool and hot tub, and if your a lucky person,,,,, the casino.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Very good atmosphere every department was very helpful. Buffett was very good pool is awesome I would recommend staying there. My wife and I will be going back very soon. The room we had was in the platinum. The newest part of the hotel very nice room with view.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tigerfantd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apopka
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Rooms are excellent with great amenities. Satisfaction buffet is the best around. Pool is beautiful. The room access is very convenient. Free soft drink fountains throughout casino floor and the best Player's Club around.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
1 Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Stayed @ the Hard Rock in the new Platinum Tower and found the room very clean, and the staff friendly. The rooms were really modern and you could tell a lot of thought went into their design. The bathroom with the rain forest shower head was great. The casino was clean but like other casino's they allowed smoking which is a big turn off for me. The buffet was about average.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JCretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metropolis, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

highly recommended. The center bar band was really good and the video poker machines were generous. I would recommend the experience to anyone. The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. The Casino Hosts are the best in Biloxi.




  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Phillip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campbell Hall, New York
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

New Platinum Tower rooms are over the top. Truly modern and up-scale. Solid glass panoramic view of gulf and pool. Powered shades and rain shower. Slots were not loose but won a little. Fun, fun time.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
892 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
918 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing