We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #6 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Not overboard but just enough fun with amusing people watching. Dealers friendly & helpful. Modern styled rooms in good shape. Buffet is average and I would consider to be the Hard Rock's weak link. Do sign up for the Player's Club. Decent live band rotation, with something that will appeal to somebody at any given time, although not necessarily current groups.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,469 - 1,475 of 2,374 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

Gorgeous Atmosphere, Friendly, Fun, Has a nice history brhind it and makes you have that home feeling. The workers show you respect and never under mind you I would recommend this to all of my family or friends

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We visited the hard Rock for my sisters Bachelorette party and never left the facility. There was something there for everyone. The bartenders at the pool were so much fun, and we loved our dealers at the blackjack tables. I will definitely be visiting again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Connie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We were in Biloxi on vacation and visted the Hard Rock Casino as one of our evening out entertainments. From the wonderful artifacts to the great food and entertainment, every part of that experience was interesting,exciting,and just plain fun.Music from the live band was so good, not too loud not too quiet. Slots were new, fun and added to our enjoyment.Excellent buffet. Really enjoyable evening out. Will definitely look into the hotel accommodations for our next
visit to Biloxi.


  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank VAMMAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Great Atmosphere, very friendly staff, room was beyond our expectations. Great view, very comfortable bed, super clean, decorated beautifully. The staff is so friendly and helpful. This place gets an A+++

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Stephanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

At least one would hope that it gets better. Because the check-in experience has been abysmal. For anyone planning a visit here, DO NOT arrive before 4. We arrived at 3:15 and were told that it could take up to two hours for a room to come available. When I noted that this was absurd I was told that really check in is "after 4" or "beginning at 4" so that really means anytime after 4. This should be acceptable since check out time is noon and at other hotels it allegedly is 10 or 11. I'm not sure where the manager is staying in her off time but typically for me checkout has been at noon and check in at 3. The conversation continued in this vein with equally unhelpful statements until I finally just gave up and went to sit until our room was ready. Once I found a ledge to sit on, that is. Since there are approximately 8 chairs for everyone to wait in. I suppose that's to force me to give the casino my money while I wait, but that's not happening. We did get a room at approximately 4:15, in the new platinum tower. Where I now sit, waiting to see if the bellman is able to locate my luggage since they didn't give it to him initially -- his explanation was that they often mess up the ticketing on stored bags. Good to know... I would like to be able to say that at least the newly-built platinum tower rooms are excellent, but im still scratching my head trying to figure out how, in this age of everyone having at least a cell phone if not multiple devices, the design of the room includes one outlet trapped between the bed and a wall, behind a column, while the other bed has no accessible outlet. The rest are randomly located in the room. Yes, this is minor, but when you want to be the best and you have the chance to build from scratch, the minor things are what matters.

All in all, I find it impossible to recommend a stay here, and am only hoping that the rest of ours is better than today.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Very cool place to stay. The staff was super nice and helpful. It was a first time casino stay for my twin girls (23 years old) and the enjoyed the experience. The location was convenient to every place we needed to visit. I had a minor child who was treated with respect and enjoyed the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
977 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#5 of 47 in Biloxi
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Biloxi
Hyatt Place Biloxi
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: £75 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing