We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good times that rock” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Shalimar, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good times that rock”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

My wife any I stay at the Hard Rock whenever we are in Biloxi. The quality of the rooms is excellent, and we have never been disappointed with our stay. We are mostly slot players and enjoy the variety the casino offers. The food at any of the restaurants is very good. We highly recommend the Hard Rock .

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Fred P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the Rock’n review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We would be honored to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,123 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,337
    413
    178
    111
    84
See reviews for
423
1,021
129
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (316)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We loved our first stay at the Hard Rock! Very friendly staff! Rooms are amazing in the new platinum tower. My fiancé and I's jaw dropped when we walked into the room! The pool area exceeded expectations! We were so excited to receive at free buffet when signing up for a player's card. We will definitely be back, hopefully sooner rather than later!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the Amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Customers should be served, it shouldn't matter who's the server. The hotel service was very good. We look forward to another visit soon. We had a great time. My granddaughter got scratches on her from the pool due to some cement edge or something of that nature. Overall the trip was good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the GREAT review! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, MS
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

This is a great hotel. The rooms are spacious and nice. In fact, a couple of co-workers got into very large suites during the middle of the week for a great price. My room was just a standard but it was very nice. Very nice. This is the place to stay in Biloxi in my opinion.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cemhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the remarkable review! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prentiss, Mississippi
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I have stayed at 4 of the main hotels on the coast and Hard Rock has the best rooms of all 4. Ruth Cris, Hard Rock Café, and 24/7 gives you a variety of restaurant selections inside the hotel. I ate at all 3.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the incredible review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! "Best Rooms on the Coast" I could not agree more! We cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

The hotel and casino is very nice some of the staff could use some training in hospitality but other than thati my family and I will continue to enjoy a luxury stay and enjoy the best dining experience on the coast

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Catrease T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the Rock’n review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We would be honored to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

I was very disappointed a second time at the Hard Rock Casino. I went in May and the staff acted as if they could care less. They messed up my players card and someone else got my player points. Roll forward to July. I went in to play and could see the attitude had not changed. This visit I spent more time trying to locate a working ticket redeeming machine than I did actually playing slots. Come on, Guys. In fairness the hotel, pool area and store fronts looked very nice.

Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Rodger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for your candor in bringing these issues to our attention. I am sorry about your experience and I would like to get in touch with you to learn more about your visit. Please email me at feedback@hardrockbiloxi.com so we can further discuss your visit?
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#10 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 594 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing