We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A beautiful casino.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Summerville, Georgia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A beautiful casino.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

my wife and I were in Biloxi for a three day stay in July we decided to visit the Hard Rock it has been several years since we were there. The casino is more Beautiful than ever. We played the slot machines for about eight hours.We loved it.The service was super.Everyone there seemed to be having a great time. we will visit again soon.

Room Tip: high Floors Beach view.
See more room tips
Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank larry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thanks for the Great review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here with us and we hope to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future. See you soon! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,358
    418
    180
    114
    86
See reviews for
428
1,040
132
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (318)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shalimar, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

My wife any I stay at the Hard Rock whenever we are in Biloxi. The quality of the rooms is excellent, and we have never been disappointed with our stay. We are mostly slot players and enjoy the variety the casino offers. The food at any of the restaurants is very good. We highly recommend the Hard Rock .

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Fred P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the Rock’n review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We would be honored to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We loved our first stay at the Hard Rock! Very friendly staff! Rooms are amazing in the new platinum tower. My fiancé and I's jaw dropped when we walked into the room! The pool area exceeded expectations! We were so excited to receive at free buffet when signing up for a player's card. We will definitely be back, hopefully sooner rather than later!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the Amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Customers should be served, it shouldn't matter who's the server. The hotel service was very good. We look forward to another visit soon. We had a great time. My granddaughter got scratches on her from the pool due to some cement edge or something of that nature. Overall the trip was good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the GREAT review! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, MS
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

This is a great hotel. The rooms are spacious and nice. In fact, a couple of co-workers got into very large suites during the middle of the week for a great price. My room was just a standard but it was very nice. Very nice. This is the place to stay in Biloxi in my opinion.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cemhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the remarkable review! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prentiss, Mississippi
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I have stayed at 4 of the main hotels on the coast and Hard Rock has the best rooms of all 4. Ruth Cris, Hard Rock Café, and 24/7 gives you a variety of restaurant selections inside the hotel. I ate at all 3.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the incredible review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! "Best Rooms on the Coast" I could not agree more! We cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

The hotel and casino is very nice some of the staff could use some training in hospitality but other than thati my family and I will continue to enjoy a luxury stay and enjoy the best dining experience on the coast

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Catrease T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Thank you for the Rock’n review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We would be honored to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing