We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never dissapointed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Never dissapointed”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I have stayed at the Hard Rock Casino in Biloxi several times and at surrounding casinos as well. From the minute I pull up the valet service is fast and friendly. Check in is pretty fast but the help is always friendly. The new Platinum tower is beautiful and a plus if you bring kids. It is completely non smoking and the 12 to 15 foot long couch in front of the window is a great and fun place for kids or teenagers to sleep or stay busy. The pool area is by far the nicest around with an outstanding staff. The slots were a little tight but they have to make money to pay for the wonderful experience. Trust me when I say I have stayed everywhere around here and by far my number one choice is the Hard Rock if they are not booked. I will end by saying another great job Hard Rock and staff.
Clifford Bryan
Pensacola Fl.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank poolguard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thanks for the AMAZING review Clifford! We appreciate your complements about our valet, front desk, rooms, and pool. Thanks for making Hard Rock Biloxi your number one choice! We cannot wait to ROCK with you on your next stay. ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,182 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,376
    423
    181
    116
    86
See reviews for
433
1,049
137
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (322)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I will make this short and simple: Go to the Hard Rock Casino. Get a players club card. Play some slots, play some tables. You don't have to bet big, and you don't have to play fast. just enjoy the atmosphere; Keep in mind, this is a casino, and you can lose your money - so go with the money you are willing to lose. Go with some friends. Make it a night to just "linger". Build up some credits. Then, when they send you the "perks" in the mail, take them up on it. Go stay in a room during the week for $49 a night. Play some more. build your points. Then, when they send you the free weekday night rooms, GO! Play. Eat. Enjoy. And as you build points, you can get more freebies. Did I happen to mention that they send you free concert tickets? Oh yeah. They do! GO. GO SOME MORE. It's like.... a mini vacation. It's worth it to me to just go have a good time, drink free, play some slots, hope to win - and eat come good buffet food. Listen to some rocking music. Oh, you should see these rooms! Go with a gf or loved on. Or take a girl you been wanting to take somewhere overnight - but with CLASS. The showers are...... well...... you will just have to go see for yourself. Go have some fun. That's as simple as I can put it.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Well Greg, you have just unveiled the mystery to our players club. Thanks for making it short and simple for everyone and thanks for all of the awesome compliments! We look forward to making a few more memories with you on your next stay. ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Spent extra money for the Panoramic view. I couldn't see anything but a concrete wall and the top of the casino roof from my room. If you stay in the hotel, opt for the Platinum Tower. If you do stay in the royal tower like me, then request an upper floor in order to see over the roof of the lower casino. I was on the 4th floor in the James Brown hall. They should have put me in the Stevie Wonder room since I couldn't see anything.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
4 Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Always a great time at the Hard Rock, delicious food, fun games, and fabulous pool and spa!we have tried several of the other casinos on the coast and Hard Rock is by far the best. They seem to have the smoke under control which is a big plus.!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Gail Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I love the hotel and atmosphere. The rooms are always clean and look great. We planned on spending an entire day at the pool so I rented a cabana. The cabana was nice, but the staff hardly ever checked on us. I was expecting better service and for the waitresses to come around fairly often, at least once an hour.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Jourdan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

The room was clean, and the water was hot. We had a room in the Platinum Tower, facing the Gulf of Mexico. The view was great, and was very nice waking up to in the morning.
The entire south-facing wall was made of windows. Windows all the way into the bathroom and into the shower. You could actually look out into the gulf while taking a shower. The shower was very roomy (about 5' x 5') with a built in seat, and equipped with a rain showerhead descending from the ceiling.
The entire room had Hard Rock logos, which was cool. The bed was comfortable.
The casino didn't look too smoky, but as a former smoker I felt like I had a tough time breathing normally when I spent too much time on the casino floor.
We ate a few times at the buffet, and it was okay. Thursday night they had $6 whole lobsters, which was cool. Better than some other casino buffets, but I was hoping for more. I avoided some stations due to lines being longer than I was willing to wait in.
Overall, the room we stayed in was awesome. Worlds better than the average hotel room you'd find at a highway off-ramp. The Hard Rock was awesome, due to the room just being amazing, plus the rock 'n' roll nostalgia, and the overall vibe of the place.
It's quite a long drive for me to get there, but if I'm ever even close to being in that area again this is the hotel I'd be staying at. No question.

Room Tip: Get a room in the Platinum Tower, and specifically one facing the Gulf of Mexico. You'll thank m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank djmtott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pace, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I have been going to Biloxi playing and staying there since 1995 and I am only an hour and a half away I do go once a month. I have been going to another casino for 75 percent of that and the Hard Rock 25 percent, and they have been the best for the loyal players and I have stayed there for the first time on 8/4/14 and by far the best rooms in Biloxi!! The rooms are great, the playlist on the Bose stereo and the bathroom is neat! So this is my new place, and the other casino can't compare to casino employees they have there!!! Rock On!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
1 Thank Mlisa59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing