We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time & great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Ranked #16 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun time & great staff”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Had an excellent experience and absolutely enjoyed our overnight in Biloxi and at the Cypress Creek. Kris was most helpful and friendly, especially during the rain storm!! This hotel is an excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bobinflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    214
    100
    48
    19
    24
See reviews for
138
138
27
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Very close to the casinos and was pretty decent. I felt it as convenient for location also. I only slept here so it served its purpose and did not get to check out breakfast. The employees were friendly and helpful and appeared experienced. Lawrence got us checked in in a timely manner and made sure we had everything we needed, I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2011jaxson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Stopped on vacation. The man at the front desk was very helpful and polite. Met all our needs. Clean and had a good breakfast. If ever back will stay there again. I'm a big coupon person and he gladly took my coupon i found in a book.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank kellbell2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Staff was friendly, hot breakfast which is important with kids and clean rooms, I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure even though it was not on the beach, it is only 5 to 10 min drive to most places on the coast.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dewayne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I had plan on staying at the Best Western down the road, but could not drive anymore, so stop here, and WOW, what a surprise. Was not disappointed, would stay here again. The price was great, had a very nice room and clean, staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Doris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We have stayed at this hotel a few times, and it has always been very good. We will probably stay here again on our next trip east. The staff is very knowledgeable about the area, and there are also good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The workers here were very nice and helpful. The hotel itself was a pleasant surprise. You can't beat the price here. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. We had plenty of room. We stayed with some friends for a weekend and took our motorcycles. They let us park them up front over night (THANK YOU!). It was a short trip to the casinos and the beach. We will stay here again when we return!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jlw35126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
96 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
4.1 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
5.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
7.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

Property: Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Address: 7921 Lamar Pool, Biloxi, MS 39532-8724
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#11 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing