We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceeded Expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Ranked #11 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel was very reasonably priced, rooms were large, view was great (beach on one side and beautiful pool on the other). The only complaint I had was you had to virtually walk through the casino to get to the pool or rooms (smoking), which isn't all that kid friendly, but otherwise, was very happy. Biloxi is suprisingly beautiful - would recommend for a relaxing family vacation that won't break the bank.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevator if you have any light sleepers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank WanderlustFamily0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thanks so much for the nice review. We hope you continue to make Biloxi your destination for a getaway and we also hope Treasure Bay will be your hotel of choice on those visits!

See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,285 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    571
    332
    174
    112
    96
See reviews for
350
542
98
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (274)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

Loved this spot! OMG! The beds here are amazing and the bathrooms are nice and big and some have TVs! We got this spot for a few nights for $60 BUT beware they do take out a $100 deposit if you book online. Just a heads up! Overall LOVED this place and would stay again!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IWillWriteReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thanks, Debrah R! We would love to have you back.

Indeed a security deposit is required upon check-in but it is released back to the card upon check-out. This is for damages and incidentals. Pretty standard practice.

See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearl, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We had a room with a view of the beautiful pool and our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. This was my 3rd or 4th time to stay at Treasure Bay and the staff has always been very helpful and polite. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Debrah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thanks so much for the review! I'll let everyone know what a great job they are doing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorktown, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2014

A last minute reservation that ended in a very good stay in Mississippi. Hotel personnel was very polite. The room with poolside view was very nice with a balcony. Room service was superb. This was our first post Katrina visit, the transformation is breath taking. We had a very nice stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thanks, Mary! We appreciate the review. Come back again soon, as we are constantly enhancing the property to make each experience better for our valued guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

The good: clean rooms, comfy beds, best beach, friendly staff, great pools.

The bad: no bath tub only a huge walk in shower

The ugly: very smoky the second you walk in the hotel. Yes it's a casino, but it stinks.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Dana,

I'm so glad you enjoyed your room. I also have good news for you - request a room with a tub upon your next reservation. The tubs on the 5th floor rooms are deep soaking tubs. You won't regret it.

See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carthage, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2014

other than house keeping knocking ( at least they said they were house keeping) on door at 1: 30 AM everything was great, very friendly staff, great stay, just across the street from beach, kids had a wonderful time

Room Tip: great location, just across the street from beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Leonard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thanks, Leonard!

I appreciate the kind words. I will personally investigate the issue with Housekeeping. If this ever happens to you again, please do not hesitate to report to Front Desk.

See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Down for a girls' trip. Was able to check in early and get to pool. Great food bar at pool, with Joe bar tending, cooking, etc...

Our room was beautiful with an ocean view and large enough for the three of us. Super comfy bed!!!!

Had a great time playing slots and tables. Friendly dealers and waitresses. Will definitely return with my husband, soon!!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rocketdog0331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thanks so much for taking a minute to review your time here! How nice, having a girl's getaway weekend! I am certain you and your husband will have an equally great time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
4.1 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
2.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 619 reviews
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel

Property: Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Address: 1980 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5214
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#13 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Biloxi landmark, the nine-story hotel tower faces the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Recently renovated, the tower has 202 guest rooms, including eight Suites and eight Lofts. Rooms feature double or king-sized accommodations with plush fabrics, pillow-top bedding and imported furnishings all in keeping with the color scheme of the property. Additional amenities include private balconies, high definition televisions, Jacuzzi tubs, and walk-in showers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Bay Hotel Biloxi
Treasure Bay Biloxi
Biloxi Treasure Bay Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing