We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grandsons Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Ranked #12 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The hotel room was wonderful. Very clean and comfortable beds. The hotel staff in the casino were plentiful and very helpful. The restaurant food was average and a bit overpriced. It is a small area. We did not eat at the buffet as we felt $25 per head is a bit pricey and we really don't like buffets. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the bay and it was a lovely view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you, Sandra! We are pleased we made your experience a pleasant one. Come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,322)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,019 - 1,025 of 1,322 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

Very pleasant place to stay for a locals casino. Pool was nice but get there early to avoid the kids. Pool has two levels. Restaurant on top floor is very nice with view and not over priced. The main bar is right next door. Buffet at night always has a line so get there Early.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grolling21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thanks for your review! I'l be sure to let everyone in our CQ restaurant know they're doing a good job. We hope you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel was very reasonably priced, rooms were large, view was great (beach on one side and beautiful pool on the other). The only complaint I had was you had to virtually walk through the casino to get to the pool or rooms (smoking), which isn't all that kid friendly, but otherwise, was very happy. Biloxi is suprisingly beautiful - would recommend for a relaxing family vacation that won't break the bank.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevator if you have any light sleepers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WanderlustFamily0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thanks so much for the nice review. We hope you continue to make Biloxi your destination for a getaway and we also hope Treasure Bay will be your hotel of choice on those visits!

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

Loved this spot! OMG! The beds here are amazing and the bathrooms are nice and big and some have TVs! We got this spot for a few nights for $60 BUT beware they do take out a $100 deposit if you book online. Just a heads up! Overall LOVED this place and would stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IWillWriteReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thanks, Debrah R! We would love to have you back.

Indeed a security deposit is required upon check-in but it is released back to the card upon check-out. This is for damages and incidentals. Pretty standard practice.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We had a room with a view of the beautiful pool and our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. This was my 3rd or 4th time to stay at Treasure Bay and the staff has always been very helpful and polite. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debrah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thanks so much for the review! I'll let everyone know what a great job they are doing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

A last minute reservation that ended in a very good stay in Mississippi. Hotel personnel was very polite. The room with poolside view was very nice with a balcony. Room service was superb. This was our first post Katrina visit, the transformation is breath taking. We had a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thanks, Mary! We appreciate the review. Come back again soon, as we are constantly enhancing the property to make each experience better for our valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

The good: clean rooms, comfy beds, best beach, friendly staff, great pools.

The bad: no bath tub only a huge walk in shower

The ugly: very smoky the second you walk in the hotel. Yes it's a casino, but it stinks.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Dana,

I'm so glad you enjoyed your room. I also have good news for you - request a room with a tub upon your next reservation. The tubs on the 5th floor rooms are deep soaking tubs. You won't regret it.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
4.1 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
5.7 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
950 reviews
0.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#22 of 47 in Biloxi
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel

Address: 1980 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5214
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#13 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: £46 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Biloxi landmark, the nine-story hotel tower faces the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Recently renovated, the tower has 202 guest rooms, including eight Suites and eight Lofts. Rooms feature double or king-sized accommodations with plush fabrics, pillow-top bedding and imported furnishings all in keeping with the color scheme of the property. Additional amenities include private balconies, high definition televisions, Jacuzzi tubs, and walk-in showers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Bay Hotel Biloxi
Treasure Bay Biloxi
Biloxi Treasure Bay Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing