We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to relax after Christmas stress.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Mc Calla, Alabama
2 reviews
“A good place to relax after Christmas stress.”
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Beau Rivage is a four hour drive from where we live. If it wasn't worth the drive, we would not go...but we manage to make the trip about 4-5 times a year. The hotel service is exceptional. There is a variety of casino slot machines, gaming tables and poker rooms - Something for everyone! And don't miss the Beau Rivage Bloody Mary. It's like a mini buffet - delicious! The Beau Rivage offers a variety of restaurants and eateries. There is also an upscale mall between the self-parking garage and the casino. Wonderful shops. Beau Rivage is the total package. When we check-in, we don't leave the premises until we check-out! One word describes our visits - FUN!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank buttercup35111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,531 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,602
    1,276
    373
    140
    140
See reviews for
1,743
3,340
379
452
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,136)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crowley, Louisiana, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We go 3-6 times a year to this 'Vegas on the Sand'. Lovely place with Mary Mahoney's World Famous Restaurant right across the street. The Beau is the "only" place to stay and play in Biloxi!
Table games and literally a thousand or more slots!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank william c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2013

I loved the beautiful Christmas decorations in the lobby and down the shops corrodor. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I like the Buffet for two reasons. The food is always fresh and good, and the price is right.
I did not like the tightness of the machines. I played several machines and spent quiet a lot of money, but don't feel the machines were allowing as much play as in the past.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Merle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seymour, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2013

I must say that I was truly impressed with the a Beau Rivage. I usually travel to Vegas over Christmas, but decided to try somewhere different. Biloxi had several casinos and was closer to home, so I decided to give it a try. A friend recommended the Beau Rivage, and this place is awesome. the entire public area of the hotel was decorated with holiday items and it was very pretty, set a great mood. The staff was very polite, helpful, and the place is immaculately clean. The buffet was by far the best I think I have ever had. Variety, taste, temperature was all right on. Rooms are large, comfy, clean. Bathroom was spacious with large tin and a shower. The water pressure was unreal,I felt like I wag in Waterfall..the casino had everything you could want in gaming. Prices were not too high, but did lack low cost gaming tables. The drinks came as fat as we could finish them, and was well made. The poker room staff John Grooms was especially courteous and pleasant. I will return for sure!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesboro, Georgia, USA
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Excellent experience as always. I come as often as i can. They treat you right ! Rooms are awesome. Food is excellent. Gaming is great. Walking distance to beach. Close to other casinos. Nice shops. Plenty of parking.




  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massillon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2013

The facilities was all decorated for Christmas and was beautiful. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The entire facility is clean and welcoming to the visitor. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a little chilly to enjoy the outdoor pool, but I still enjoyed a nice brisk walk on the boardwalk.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rich P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Worth, Florida, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2013

Everything about this hotel is 5 star. The show was great and the food exceptional. Did not experience any long lines. Casino has a large variety of slots and table games. Dealers very knowledgeable. Rooms very clean. Asked for a room by the elevator as I am handicapped, no problem, I received what I asked for. I will definitley return to the Beau Rivage.


  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rossmusic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
829 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing