We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Stayed Jan. 19, and really enjoyed it. Front desk staff was extremly nice and helpful. Very clean room and nicely furnished. We asked for a ocean view on a high floor and that is what we were given. Also got a credit on our reservation since it was our first stay. We will stay here again.

Stayed: January 2014
2  Thank utmsu2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7,682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,930 - 4,936 of 7,682 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

very nice,beautiful hotel and casino.we went on a cold january weekend so we weren't able to enjoy the beautiful pool and the gulf of mexico.many other casinos in close proximity so we could explore easily.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Had and outstanding time, and the best steaks, jumbo shrimp, and food at BR Prime, always a nice experience eating here. Excellent breakfasts and lunches at the Terrace Cafe. Excellent staff at both locations.



  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Love the Beau!! Stay twice a year and always have a great experience. Friendly staff and great location! Feels like a home away from home but even better! Close to great restaurants, great gaming atmosphere, and beautiful views of the gulf!! Sometimes even see dolphins from the room!


  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ksoo1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 27 January 2014

very satisfied with the entire trip. the slot machines could be a little looser but all in all, it was an exciting experience. the seafood buffet on fridays was awesome. a little pricey if you are paying but i had a comp.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Surprised by the size of the complex. Nice rooms. Comfortable bed. Exceptional for the money. Only down side is people are allowed to smoke in the lobby, etc., but I think that is probably true for any Gulfport/Biloxi casino.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Higmont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Another in a series of wonderful experiences at the Beau Rivage. We make 4 to 6 trips a year and have never been disappointed. The facility rivals the best in Vegas and the service is better than Las Vegas hotels. Much more friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mikebnn2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
942 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: £72 - £241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing