We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun on the Gulf”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun on the Gulf”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

This is a first rate hotel and casino on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. The service is excellent with a lovely view of the coast. There are a lot of dining options and we, as vegetarians, found a number of choices at Stalla, a lovely Italian restaurant.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MelanieB1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,612 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,651
    1,291
    381
    146
    143
See reviews for
1,760
3,375
381
460
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,162)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dunedin, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2014

The Beau is classy yet casual. Love the rooms, always clean and well taken care of. Casino has a huge variety of slot machines. Only place to stay when in Biloxi. Love their coffee shop. Buffet has a huge variety of foods and desserts.



Room Tip: Rooms are slways spotless.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lcrane1440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windham, Maine
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Beautiful clean hotel. Wonderful restaurants. Food was great at reasonable prices. The waiters and waitress's were very pleasant, remembering your name a d checking to make sure everything was exceptional. Great gaming, nice dealers. We played table games, video poker and Texas Holdem Turnaments.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Beautiful and clean rooms, excellent service, great casino, trolley service to every casino in Biloxi.
Housekeeping and Front Desk staff go beyond expectations to make your stay pleasurable.
Food options are limited to two restaurants and a buffet, which is a little pricey for the weekdays.

Room Tip: Wireless internet connection was sketchy at times.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evans, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2014

We had to stay 2 extra nights due to bad weather, ice and snow cancelled all flights. The Beau comped two nights, food and free play!! Above and beyond our expectations!! We will only stay at Beau Rivage!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Stayed at the Beau Rivage for my 2nd time. What a wonderful hotel & casino. Very classy. In other cities this type of high end hotel can cost 2 or 3 times as much, or more. Excellent design everywhere. Nice big rooms with a view. The bathroom was huge. All of the staff was very nice. They did a nice job on this hotel & casino.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Darryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

My wife and I had a great stay at the Beau Rivage last weekend! We checked in on Thursday and found that process simple and user friendly. Staff, starting with valet parking, was polite and efficient! We found our room to be comfortable and clean! Housekeeping did a great job each day with cleaning and freshening our room. We enjoyed both massage and pedicure services in the salon and that was GREAT! Also, enjoyed morning coffee and beignets from lobby coffee shop! Dinner at B R Steakhouse was excellent and have reviewed that in separate review. Checkout on Sunday was made simple utilizing online checkout that was easily negotiated. If I had one negative issue, and understand, was the process of navigating through cigarette smoke from elevators through the lobby area. I found that irritating..... All in all, two thumbs up!!!

Room Tip: We selected a gulf view room and we're very pleased!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
918 reviews
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing