We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Southern Charm and Hospitality Galore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Southern Charm and Hospitality Galore”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We had a wonderful time being our first time visiting the Gulf. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Beau Rivage as the premier Hotel/Casino on the Coast. Wonderful rooms, wonderful views, Lots of food choices and the friendliest people I have met in a long time. Couldn't have been more impressed or happy to have stayed here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,564 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,626
    1,280
    375
    141
    142
See reviews for
1,749
3,355
379
454
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,142)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

$29 rooms. Comped buffet. Won money and had free drinks. Can't beat that. Hotel room was amazing. Jacuzzi hot tub, stand up shower, the view of the gulf. Was checked in within 5 minutes. Table staff was friendly

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, United States
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Wife and I went to play poker. Room was great and poker action was good. Beau needs to put coffee maker in room ! Snack shop sandwichs are very good. Resturaunt hours are weird and not open for long? We had ocean view and was worth the extra we paid. In room dining was great overlooking the Gulf


Room Tip: Need coffee maker in room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Neches
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

We will be back! Beautiful, clean, and friendly staff. A Little expensive. Great location, slots were not tight. Walking distance to hard rock, Mary mahoneys, half shell oyster house and McElroys and shrimp boat tour.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saranac, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Beautiful property and casino. Buffett is awsume. Good comps. Beautiful area. Can't wait to visit again. Staff very friendly and helpful. Didn't win in the casino but had a lot of fun. Lots to see in the area. We rented a car, easy driving around to all the other casinos.

Room Tip: The view is good from the front road facing rooms. You can see all the way to Back Bay and the IP Ca...
See more room tips
Green Features: Staff very friendly. Casino clean. Really enjoyed our trip.
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 542Cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cullman, Alabama, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This was my first trip to Biloxi as and adult. I knew that Steve Wynn had built the hotel and figured it couldn't be too bad. Very impressive facility which put me in mind of Belaggio in Vegas. Rooms were large and bed very comfortable. Bathroom not quite as up scale as I would have expected but no complaints. Lots of good restaurants to choose from and a very lively lunge in casino with both locals and guests. Casino staff helpful esp those in the poker room.
From what I saw this is the class act on the beach. Every place else looked like "joints".

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LHF2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Came early around 8:30AM and tried to check in, but no rooms available with 2 beds only king bed, and to check back in 30 minutes. I did because we were too tired driving overnight , and the lady at the front desk found us a room with 2 beds. She was very nice and helpful. We even requested refrigerator in the room for our medicines. We were accommodated with our request. The room was very clean, and even gave us with a nice view .After resting, we went to eat at the buffet <will be reviewed separately) and played. All the staff we meet were all nice and helpful. when we checkout , the same thing the staff at the front desk was so nice , and even gave us direction on how to get to the closest church since it was Easter Sunday. We will be back here again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Marilyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
853 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing