We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beau Rivage”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beau Rivage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

The Beau is the very best place to stay in Biloxi and the surrounding area. Great location and outstanding service. The Valet and Bell service are great and fast. The buffet is the best out of the casinos. A fair amount of slots and plenty of table games are available




Room Tip: The rooms are spacious and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Larry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,426 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,530
    1,261
    366
    131
    138
See reviews for
1,727
3,289
378
447
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,098)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here 1 night, very clean, very up to date rooms & throughout the whole resort. Lots of shops, restaurants & even a buffet, lots of newer slot machines. Its a pricey overall but is very nice.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We are Mlife members, and usually stay in Vegas when we go to the casino. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and sophistication of the Beau Rivage. Lovely, clean, comfortable rooms with an Upscale Traditional decor. Make sure to get a room on one of the higher floors with a view of the Gulf, that view is not to be beat (though you might get a little nervous around hurricane season).

Service was excellent, and the gaming experience was top-notch. Clean, well-kept casino floor with friendly dealers and servers.

We dined at their Stalla Italian restaurant in-house and had a great meal (tip: they have great steaks here too, for about half the price of the steakhouse right next door). We weren't quite as satisfied with their Cafe - food was on the bland side - but we enjoyed their coffee house.

Not too many bad things to say here...they'll probably be due for an overhaul in the next couple of years - some slight signs of wear and tear were noticed - but all in all, a very pleasant experience all around.

Room Tip: Higher floors with a view of the gulf are the way to go!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank noellossie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lady Lake, Florida, Usa
Level Contributor
88 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

I had a mother son weekend and we chose to spend this quality time in Biloxi at the Beau. It was his first visit and he was highly impressed with all the VIP treatment. We saw Chicago and clapped until our hands hurt. What a perfomance. Then we drove around to the other casinos/hotels and were not impressed. They do not hold a candle to the Beau. It was a very fine experience both in stay, dining and gambling.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeverlyB638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City Beach, Florida, Usa
Level Contributor
156 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

The Beau Rivage is a beautiful hotel with several nice restaurants, a coffee shop, an ice cream shop, casino and quite a few stores if you would like to shop. If you want to shop a bit more you can drive down beach boulevard a mile or so and there is Edgewater Mall with Dillard's, Belks and Sears anchoring the mall. I stay at the Beau several times a year and they reward pretty decent comps that keep me coming back for a quick vacation. The rooms are well appointed and clean and the staff is always helpful and friendly. Hard Rock hotel and casino are within walking distance but I am not as fond of their casino.

Room Tip: I ask for a room near the elevators so you do not have a long walk. I also like the higher floors to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foley, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

The staff is Great! Our experience from check-in to room accommodations to gaming to eating was superb. The fact that the Beau is close to home offers the opportunity to take advantage of the excellent service and enjoyment of the beautiful resort.






Room Tip: Love the water view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

The room is amazingly comfortable. The Buffet is absolutely Awesome, and the gaming experience in very enjoyable! You don't have the convenience for in-room coffee, but the Beau experience won't keep you in your room for long. I brought snacks and they provided the free bottled water, so it wasn't long before I was downstairs in the casino or at the Buffet!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing