We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Wichita Falls, Texas
1 review
“great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

clean, friendly... good rooms fine gaming....rooms are excellent ,,, staff is friendly,,, dining is excellent... would recommend to friends and family... m-life club is efficient and the comps are outstanding... would not recommend for young children... there is nothing for them to do... it is ok for young kids and teenagers,,, but arcade can only entertain them for so long and they get bored... .



Room Tip: good views... ask for ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,361 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,489
    1,246
    359
    129
    138
See reviews for
1,717
3,248
376
445
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,081)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, FL
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

The staff is truly dedicated to making sure your visit is everything you expect. Our room over looked the Gulf with a spectacular view. It was so peaceful to come back to our room with a glass of wine and watch the sunset.

We can't wait to return!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scanzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookville, Indiana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Very clean rooms, great service,friendly and very helpful staff. Only casino I have ever been in that has a free glasses of wine on their buffet !! Really nice pool , great views of the Gulf ! Our fourth trip and have not been disappointed yet !

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room/ with views of the Gulf !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metairie, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Arrive early to request location of room... view of water, near elevator, near vending machine and ice etc. Check out the spa and work out area. Pool area is lovely as well. Must take a ride down the beach to view beautiful old and restored home on the coast. Most of all, the entrance of BR always has a seasonal theme and gorgeous plants and flowers to enjoy. I give it all a thumbs up!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jacquelyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

My husband and I are retired and we travel a lot. Would highly recommend the beau rivage , great rooms, great food, great service, great pool. Had a great time on the casino . Even if you don't gamble this is still a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Great room, had a great time
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cinderella1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

The rooms were spacious and clean. The casino was clean and active. We could hear the band in the casino. Overall we had a great trip and were sorry we did not bring swimsuits.The restautants were all very good and the service was friendly.



  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
College Station, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Spent four days/three nights at the Beau Rivage. Was my first time in Biloxi and was blown away by the casino scene there. I had no idea. The property was very nice; not necessarily as large as the ones in Vegas but very comparable. Good assortment of fine dining restaurants. Buffet was clearly better than the one next door at the Hard Rock. The property seemed 'nicer' than the Hard Rock as well. The rooms were fairly normal, though there was a stand up glass shower separate from the tub. View was fantastic with us able to see out over the Gulf. Spent one afternoon at the pool which was good and sizable. Took more than a while to get service at the pool even after upgrading to the larger poolside chairs but once we got service it was very good. The gaming area was pretty average, not small but not big either (larger than the Hard Rock though). Ate at the Asian restaurant and did the hibachi. Prices were a little high but the experience was good nonetheless. Also ate at the Cafe. Prices were a little more reasonable and they brought out a massive amount of food. Only thing I would've wish for would have been more quick service-type eating options. Pretty much all were sit-down/table service except for the coffee shop. There is a Waffle House across the street though (as well as multiple seafood restaurants). All-in-all, a very enjoyable stay in a property and town I had never visited before

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing