We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Denham Springs, Louisiana
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The pool was amazing! Saltoryia was fabulous!
We brought our little girl this time and she never got bored. very family friendly! The rooms were cozy and we slept good.
Was a very busy weekend but still had a great time.


  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,611 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,651
    1,290
    381
    146
    143
See reviews for
1,760
3,375
381
460
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,161)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Do not second guess it, book the room. My families most favorite part was the pool, and my husband and I loved the casino and nightlife. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Krysnkris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

A beautiful, impeccably maintained, Casino and Hotel. The Guest rooms are very large with a king bed and still room for a nice sitting area. The Bell service was "Johnny on the spot" every time we needed that service. Checking in and out was a breeze. We did not try the Buffet but it must have been good because their always seemed to be a line. We did visit two of the restaurants and they had excellent menu choices for Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Service was excellent and the dishes were very well presented. The pricing was also very reasonable. All agreed that this is a do over and in the near future. Getting to and from the upper floors is no problem as there are plenty of elevators and they are extremely clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a gulf view room on the upper levels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Largo, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The rooms are big & clean with large soaking tubs - great for relaxing, although without comp pricing I think they are high. Their customer service has been second to none (I usually go 3-4 times/year). I also think they have one of the best comp promotions.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jody217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cookeville
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Visited the Beau again in June and after trying for over a year, finally got a suite! (It wasn't the biggest suite that they have but who cares) It was beautiful. Living room with TV and wet bar and dining table. Bedroom with TV and make-up table and 2 bathrooms - one with a shower and one with a big tub - it was fantastic. The other rooms are great and the corner room with the panoramic window view is beautiful but the suite was worth it. Did not get the ocean view with the suite but maybe next time. Saw the show Saltoriya and it was unbelievable. I do not know how the performers do all of that - incredible. It you are there when this show is playing, definitely see it. Only ate at the buffet again - same food - but good. Service was great everyplace we went. Rented two chairs and umbrella at the pool from MYVEGAS, a slot machine game that you play on line from MLife by using my loyalty points - pool was great and water was just perfect. I thought casino was a little tight, but did see people winning. I sat down two machines too far, as a woman sat two down from me and wasn't there long and hit $3500 on a 3 coin $1 machine. A man beside me on Quick Hits hit $1,800 - he was 97 years old and a veteran of WWII - a really neat guy and didn't look his age at all. Just the luck of the draw and wasn't in my cards this time. Still could use automatic doors in the parking garage, but other than that, we will keep going back. You should definitely sign up for MLife - they do give you good things if you visit regularly. I know that I "pay" for the "free" things, but hey, they could not give you anything at all. MLife is worth signing up for. We will be back in fall.

Room Tip: If you can spring for the suite, is worth it. If not, get a corner room. They are twice as big as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank buckeyeCookeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Made reservations on-line last minute. Mid-week and price was excellent. Check in was very fast and staff was friendly. The room was spacious, clean and the beds were were extremely comfortable. We ate both dinner and breakfast at the buffet. The food was FANTASTIC and had such a large selection. Enjoyed the atmosphere. Very Classy!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pirkle5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Had a wonderful time, lots of fun. The Beau has so much to offer.
The Beau offers the feel and luxury of a Vegas atmosphere. Beautiful Casino and resort.Would recommend to anyone for a vacation or weekend getaway!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
918 reviews
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing