We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Beau is the Place to Go!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 26 July 2014

As always, I enjoyed my stay at the Beau Rivage. The hotel is such a favorite of mine that when I have to stay anywhere else on the coast, I am somewhat disappointed. The location of the hotel is very nice as it stands along the shoreline and is conveniently located where you can get on the interstate in a matter of minutes.

Room Tip: The room was very nice. The lighting was very nice and the view was great! All the amenities were ta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edgar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,944)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,622 - 4,628 of 7,944 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

We come here at least once a year for my wife's work convention. Once again, as usual, stay was perfect and we had a blast!!

Rooms are always clean and well kept, bathrooms were nice and I love the shower pressure (it's strong), just an overall really nice and fun place!! Loved it, will absolutely be back!!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank David5131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here June 30th-July 2 for my Birthday/Anniversay and we had a WONDERFUL time. The room was very clean & spacious & the sunrise/sunset views were BEAUTIFUL from the 26th floor. My only suggestion would be to add shower chairs to the handicapped accessible rooms that have the soaking tubs, it was a bit difficult getting out. Also it would be nice to offer a free buffett of choice for birthday celebrants like the other casinos does. Didn't get to try the buffet...too espensive, & the surrounding casinos offered free buffet!! Happy Birthday to me!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Au-lady75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

The room was just beautiful. We attended a show with complimentary tickets that was awesome! I would have bought those tickets!! The food at the buffet was delicious, we ate there for dinner and breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

This place is top notch! Room was not ready early so we took a ride around the city. They called my phone once it was available. More places should do this. Room was great. We had a city view which was still nice. Separate tub and shower. Water closet was also closed off. Staff here were all great. Everyone greeted you all the time. Casino was also great. Video poker bar was always packed but once you got a seat the service was good. Good selection of games. Had a small issue while we were there. It was handled to perfection. Pool was great. I can't say anything bad about this place. I did not win but had a great time trying. Thanks Beau! I will be back.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank DoubleJJ73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

My sister and I have been to the Beau a few times and have never had a bad experience. This time we brought 2 guest and
they also enjoyed their stay. Rooms, location and slot options and friendlness of staff is what brings us back

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tishy432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

A true "Vegas" experience without the Vegas travel. The best of Biloxi! Gorgeous lobby with restaurants and shopping, free parking. Rooms with waterfront view. For the shows, you have to go to IP and the water in Biloxi is brown by nature of the Mississippi river, but otherwise a luxurious casino stay. Decent payout on slots, at least enough to keep you playing, and in our party, many winners for the week. The buffet is delicious and you earn point during your stay from gambling to comp some of the costs. Expensive, but they run good deals. If you pay attention, you can stay here for less than some of the other lesser hotels (not during summer, however). Nice outdoor hot tub and pool area.

Room Tip: Ask for bay view on check in, and a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Snagwam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
976 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#4 of 47 in Biloxi
970 reviews
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
4.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: £79 - £245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing