We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun at the Beau”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun at the Beau”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We love traveling to Beau Rivage. Our visits have always been an excellent experience. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well equipped. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is clean and good sized for swimmers.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,530 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,601
    1,276
    373
    140
    140
See reviews for
1,743
3,339
379
452
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,135)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
nashville
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Our stay at the Beau Rivage was filled with excitement and satisfaction. It was our first time visiting Mississippi and my first time at the beach.
Moreover, the time spent at the hotel was a pleasure. The service was great, it took us no time to get checked in and the hotel staff were all very courteous; and the rooms were very clean, with the exception of that one, almost unnoticeable, small cigarette hole in the headboard. The view overlooking the Gulf was lovely, too. The casino was nice, I'm not a big gambler but my girlfriend is a bit moreso and she loved it along with the live music. We came for the beach and were perhaps the only ones there for the beach. While, the guests we met were incredibly considerate and friendly, try not to get in between a granny and her good luck. Surrounding the Beau are lots of nice eateries and across the bridge there's places to shop. Enjoy the Beau.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alfrednmurrayforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

We drive 10 hours from North Carolina several times a year to enjoy this property. Gorgeous hotel....like it's sister Bellagio......fabulous customer service....Beautiful rooms, most with view of Gulf. Beautiful pool and deck area overlooking the Gulf. Very nice casino. We found slots to be looser this time with several nice hits. You can play for a longtime on your money. We have already made our next reservations....

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank carolenorthcarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Great rooms, good staff, good food. Great place for a little get-a-way...close to all other attractions and some great restaurants. Even made a day trip to New Orleans. 6 hour trip from the Atlanta area. Loved it all.



Room Tip: Always ask for the panoramic view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014

The hotel facilities are very good. The food services were very good--the Terrace café was excellent and the service outstanding. The casino was very clean and pleasant to visit, but the non-smoking section did not have as many amenities and was much smaller than the main casino. Observed patrons smoking in the non-smoking section; suggest staff monitor more closely. Some of the table game staff were deficient in the American-English language.

Room Tip: Would like to he small refrigerator in rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vernon731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

This was my first time to stay at "The Beau" but not my last. Everything was first class, starting with our upgraded room, then the show, the pool, and the casino. Everything was very clean and fresh.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cescheig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moultrie, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2014

This trip to The Beau was somewhat disappointing for the first time in all the years we have been a guest. The beds were very hard, and the sheets had a peculiar odor. The door handle on the bathroom door was loose; the flange was loose and all the screws were missing or just barely hanging on. The showerhead was facing the wall and could not be adjuisted so it was impossible to have the shower stream flow fully on the bather.
We were scheduled to stay 3 nights. Housekeeping awoke us at 9:30 am; There was no placard for privacy. I asked the housekeeper for privacy placard, but she said she did not have one. She rummaged around on her cart and found a placard with nothing printed on it. I told her we would be out of the room in about an hour. We agreed that I would hang the placard on the door handle as a signal to her that she could come in and service the room while we were out. As of 5 o'clock, she had not returned. We decided not to stay another night and checked out.

This experience was exceptionally uncommon for us at The Beau. Usually our room is in tip top condition with a full array of amenities for the room and bathroom. (There was no shower cap) We would not let this experience deter us from staying at The Beau again, because we know that normally The Beau has higher standards and ,in our opinion is the best place to stay in Biloxi.
. .

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
826 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing