We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Oregon, Illinois
1 review
“my trip”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

all was great amenities none orther that nice view friom our room very nice stay all was friendly food was great really enjoyed ourselfs may come back in october weather was great hoping to come back soon

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Theodore H G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,528 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,600
    1,276
    372
    140
    140
See reviews for
1,742
3,339
379
452
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,135)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Angleton
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Love the place.. peacefull, classy, full of life. Love it. Buffet is great, pool very nice; daughters and wife love the spa... I like the gym; only sad moment... no HBO for me ... but, watch TV will be the last thing you will do.

Room Tip: We just get the cheapest and it was GREAT so... anything is just perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hector P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This hotel embodies the fragrance of fresh flowers changed monthly...and don't miss the holidays, especially Christmas! The rooms are excellent, the Buffet is wonderful, there is a restaurant for everyone, good music in the bar, "friendliness everywhere"....a snack bar for those quick bites or light meal....Gelato to die for in many flavors, shops that are fun to visit, wonderfully relaxing spa, pool and hot tub is large, lovely and fun, AND, the CASINO is great...lots of fun and games of your choice, comps, perks and rewards/contests, etc., and Headliner show and theatre, somewhere you play a lot and meet people along the way from all over....probably a great place for meetings too....there's even a BBQ Restaurant/Nightclub on weekends. I'm here at least once a month all the way from Florida because I prefer this hotel/casino to any other, even Vegas, where I've been Many times. Come join the fun and make it your home too!!!

Room Tip: Mid to higher floors with Gulf/pool or city views are good....
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane47_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Just got back from another great trip at the Beau Rivage in Biloxi, MS. Had a great time. Food at Jia's is excellent you have to try it Please.remember to make a reservation ahead of time. We eat there every time we go to the Beau. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable and the staff members area very pleasant. Gaming is always fun and exciting.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzie6549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Excellent in every aspect. Wonderful dining, friendly staff, attentive servers and an atmosphere unmatched. I highly recommend the Beau Rivage to anyone that intends to visit the Biloxi area. The atmosphere brings you to a place that is unlike any in the area. From east to west, north to south, the Beau Rivage is certainly a resort that will make you feel like royalty.

Unfeigned,
Benedetto Cannon


  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Benedetto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This was our first trip to Beau Rivage and the reviews I read were spot on. I recently stayed at Mandalay Bay in Vegas and the room was similar. I am a non-smoker and other than a small section in the lobby the air quality was good. The pool area is fantastic and it's location is convenient.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fun_Lori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Great place to win some money and have fun with the kids in the same hotel. This trip was solo but usually with family. The shows are top quality also...at reasonable prices.. My room was lovely lots of space smells really clean and nice. The food is great in-room service and buffett. Will come again. Very Frienfly staff
.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sande F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
825 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing