We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value in Biloxi.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Niceville
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great value in Biloxi.”
Reviewed 21 April 2012

The IP is a trendy place to stay and hangout. The rooms are clean and the casinos are nice. They have great performers there as well.

Room Tip: Always ask for an upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank pridged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,592 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    789
    427
    191
    99
    86
See reviews for
315
658
104
123
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (450)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anniston, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I have stayed at numerous hotels in the area and this is top notch. Rooms are updated and modern, large and there are many amenities in the hotel that one does not need to leave the site, if desired. There is an arcade and pool for the kids and a large gaming area for the adults. There is also plenty of dining options available to everyone! Ideal location and great value for weekday stays. Room rates went significantly higher for the weekend. Would not hesitate in staying here again

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, OR
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2012

This is a good casino to avoid. The place reeks of smoke. When we got to our room, the room had some awful smell like cooked Aisian food. When I complained, they agreed there was a bad smell but had no other rooms. Since I had pre-paid, we were out of luck. They brought up some machine called an oxgynator to try and help. It ran for a few hours and did nothing to help the smell. This hotel refused to give us a discount on the room or any other compensation. Room, carpeting, fixtures very dated and shabby. If I owned this establishment, I would have given an apology and no charge for the room. The pool is a long way from the rooms. You have to traipse through the lobby and casino to the parking garage to get to pool, quite a distance. Once you get there, the pool area is nice. The check-in process is really slow, almost half hour in line. There are far nicer casinos in Biloxi so skip this one. We paid $110 for this awful place!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patty O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartford,CT
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2012

They have a few tables for holdem. We have stayed here a few times. A little older,but nice. They have a great pool and the bedroom hottub is awesome.Plus they have a 0ne fee ticket Breakfast,lunch& dinner for 15 dollars a person!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank southerngirl41182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, AL
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2012

I just returned from a two night stay at this hotel! Check-in was a breeze, but we didn't arrive until 12:30am. We had a fun time at the Chill Lounge downstairs soon as we got there. There were definitely lots of drunk people dancing and having a good time! All of the staff that I encountered were friendly. The casino was nice, but of course it was smoky, which was not a surprise. We ate at the buffet twice. The selection and taste of the food was great. I especially enjoyed the dessert table and the mimosas. Our room was spotless and spacious enough. My only complaint is that the walls are so thin. We could hear the guy next door snoring as if he was actually in the room with us. We could also hear bathroom noises from the room upstairs, as well as any noises from the hallway. The pool area was great, however it was a little chilly, so I wasn't able to hang out there as long as I would have liked. The music was great, and I had a wonderful Key Lime Martini. Overall, I really enjoyed this hotel and would definitely return!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank momartin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Joe, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Stayed at the IP during a dance competition for our daughter. The rooms were super clean and with all the night time activity it was actually very quiet and comfortable. This was our first stay but will not be our last. Only down fall to this short vacation was I lost in the casino!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stbutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2012

The resort has many really nice amenities. The rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated. was on the 28th floor facing the bay, sunsets were beautiful. There are several casino areas to choose from on both the first and second levels of the facility, and the machines do hit on occasion. The buffet is very good with a great variety of foods and deserts to choose from. Be sure to visit the pool complex, very nice layout complete with large jacuzzi, full service bar and large screen tv. Overall, this is one of the better hotel & Casino locations in Biloxi for accommodations, entertainment and relaxation.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing to the bay on the upper levels of this 32 story hotel, the sunset from the ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BatonRougeSMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.1 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
901 reviews
4.1 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
1.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
1.3 mi away
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Property: IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530-1701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing