We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hampton Inn Hospitality & Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Ranked #13 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Polite and helpful staff, nicely appointed room. It is evident the housekeeping staff cares. The location is convenient to I-10 Exit 50, one exit (2 miles) east of the I-110 exit to Biloxi and the casinos. The other direction, you have ready access to all Ocean Springs has to offer: art festivals, restaurants, shops, the beach, and more. Great weekend stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank W. G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

We really do appreciate you staying with us while you visit the Gulf Coast. Yes our staff really loves working here as you can tell. They love to show off their Hamponality Spirit as they make you feel like home away from home. Again thanks for staying with us and all of us hope to see you real soon again.

Bill Sleger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

277 - 283 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

We were here for 6 nights seven days my daughter had a dance competition in Biloxi and this motel was perfect for the price we were off the main drag and were able to cut up and my BIL and his family joined us and stayed in the adjoining room and we will be back. They were all nice and took good care of us

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Jlou76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us while visiting the Ms. Gulf Coast .We appreciate your comments and I will be sure to pass them on to all of our employees. please come back and visit us soon and have a great Hamptonality Summer.

Bill Sleger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Easily accessible from the interstate and a short drive to the downtown Ocean Springs area. Room was clean and ample in size. Breakfast area was clean and spacious. Food choices were varied. Enjoyed the items I had for breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gwen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us while you visited the Gulf Coast. I will be sure to forward what you said about our Hotel and staff. Thanks again for staying with us and have a great Summer.

Bill Sleger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

If you are use to a sleep number the beds are very hard to get use too. Ive stayed at hamptons before where the beds have been softer. Staff was nice and the location was good, close to everything and close enough to the casinos.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us and we really appreciate your comments. We sure hope this does not stop you from visiting us again because we would love to see you soon. Have a great Summer.

Bill Sleger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Throughout my 10 night stay there was constant noise coming through to my room. It was hard to distinguish if it was coming from the room next to me or above me but did not stop until early in the morning, around 1:30-2 a.m. I spoke to three different front desk attendants. They each proceeded to look at where guests were staying in relation to me and told me they weren't sure what the noise was. Nothing more was done. The last time I decided to bring this concern up, I had to wait for the attendant for about 10 minutes to finish a phone call on her personal cell phone before she decided to help me. Needless to say, if it weren't for the price or location, I probably would have switched hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jdonnan12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

We do apologize fo the problem you had while your stay with us. Our goal is to give 100% to every guest throughout their stay. We did have several big groups during the time of your stay and did our best with them. Again we do apologize and hope that you will come back and visit us again.

Bill Sleger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Our experience here (1 night in July) was basically exactly as you would expect it to be, except that the employees there were exceptionally friendly and professional. The breakfast was good. We didn't have any complaints.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mejack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you real soon again. our staff is fantastic and I will be sure to tell them about your comments. Our goal is Hamptonality and that is to serve you and make you feel like home away from home. Please come back and visit us soon. Were waiting for you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We always expect and receive a higher quality of service and accommodation from Hampton, and for the most part, we got both at this location. Our complaints were that the bottom sheet would pop off & ball up underneath us. Also, the A/C unit was LOUD.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us. Our goal is to satisfy our guest at all times in all areas.
We do apologize for the problem you had and hope that you will visit us soon again. Hampton is Hamptonality and thanks again for staying with us.

Bill Sleger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#5 of 47 in Biloxi
662 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
97 reviews
3.9 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
4.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs

Address: 13921 Big Ridge Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-8976
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: £64 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Biloxi/Ocean Springs, MS is located in the heart of historic downtown Ocean Springs and close to the Gulf Island National Seashore. You'll be sure to enjoy your stay in one of our 71 guest rooms and suites featuring free high-speed internet access, 32” flat-screen TVs, and our clean and fresh Hampton bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing