We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Ranked #14 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Clinton, Mississippi
2 reviews
“PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in close to the Biloxi area. It was close to all the places we enojoyed going to. I most defitnely will be back. I myslef work at a Hampton Inn and I felt like home. The workers and housekeepers were very sweet and helped me with everything i needed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Khalia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us. Its always great to share our experiences with other Hamptons. Were so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again real soon. Have a great Summer and thanks again.

Bill Sleger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    207
    115
    44
    20
    11
See reviews for
133
133
13
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pearland, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Great value and easily accessible to weary travelers as well as those pleasurably vacationing in the Gulf Coast area. There were a few other hotels in the area, but it is good to know I'm staying at a properties that takes pride in striving for great customer satisfaction.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Delores F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us. All of our staff appreciates our guest and always do their best to show off the Hamptonality Spirit. We hope you got a good nights rest and a good hot breakfast before you left. Please come back and visit us soon and have a great Summer.

Bill Sleger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Polite and helpful staff, nicely appointed room. It is evident the housekeeping staff cares. The location is convenient to I-10 Exit 50, one exit (2 miles) east of the I-110 exit to Biloxi and the casinos. The other direction, you have ready access to all Ocean Springs has to offer: art festivals, restaurants, shops, the beach, and more. Great weekend stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank W. G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
We really do appreciate you staying with us while you visit the Gulf Coast. Yes our staff really loves working here as you can tell. They love to show off their Hamponality Spirit as they make you feel like home away from home. Again thanks for staying with us and all of us hope to see you real soon again.

Bill Sleger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

We were here for 6 nights seven days my daughter had a dance competition in Biloxi and this motel was perfect for the price we were off the main drag and were able to cut up and my BIL and his family joined us and stayed in the adjoining room and we will be back. They were all nice and took good care of us

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jlou76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us while visiting the Ms. Gulf Coast .We appreciate your comments and I will be sure to pass them on to all of our employees. please come back and visit us soon and have a great Hamptonality Summer.

Bill Sleger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairhope, Alabama
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Easily accessible from the interstate and a short drive to the downtown Ocean Springs area. Room was clean and ample in size. Breakfast area was clean and spacious. Food choices were varied. Enjoyed the items I had for breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gwen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us while you visited the Gulf Coast. I will be sure to forward what you said about our Hotel and staff. Thanks again for staying with us and have a great Summer.

Bill Sleger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

If you are use to a sleep number the beds are very hard to get use too. Ive stayed at hamptons before where the beds have been softer. Staff was nice and the location was good, close to everything and close enough to the casinos.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and we really appreciate your comments. We sure hope this does not stop you from visiting us again because we would love to see you soon. Have a great Summer.

Bill Sleger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

Throughout my 10 night stay there was constant noise coming through to my room. It was hard to distinguish if it was coming from the room next to me or above me but did not stop until early in the morning, around 1:30-2 a.m. I spoke to three different front desk attendants. They each proceeded to look at where guests were staying in relation to me and told me they weren't sure what the noise was. Nothing more was done. The last time I decided to bring this concern up, I had to wait for the attendant for about 10 minutes to finish a phone call on her personal cell phone before she decided to help me. Needless to say, if it weren't for the price or location, I probably would have switched hotels.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jdonnan12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We do apologize fo the problem you had while your stay with us. Our goal is to give 100% to every guest throughout their stay. We did have several big groups during the time of your stay and did our best with them. Again we do apologize and hope that you will come back and visit us again.

Bill Sleger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
3.9 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
5.5 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Address: 13921 Big Ridge Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-8976
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Biloxi/Ocean Springs, MS is located in the heart of historic downtown Ocean Springs and close to the Gulf Island National Seashore. You'll be sure to enjoy your stay in one of our 71 guest rooms and suites featuring free high-speed internet access, 32” flat-screen TVs, and our clean and fresh Hampton bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing