We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall, good stay. Things wrong with room we discussed...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Biloxi Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Ranked #21 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    116
    95
    47
    26
See reviews for
143
127
21
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Denmark, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

Everything was perfect. The staff made my stay very comfortable. And the cleanliness of the hotel was unbelievable. The person that checked me in was very attentive and cared about exactly what I needed. I would stay a million times a year if I had too.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelingmommy2x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longview, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

It was decent enough. Easy access to beach and close to all casinos, restaurants, etc, the room was clean and bed was comfortable although a/c was loud and not as cold as it could be. The staff was friendly especially the nice lady during the day but the guy at night acted like he could give a s••• about anything and wasn't friendly at all. Probably won't stay here again.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank randyndawna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

Only minor things stopped me from giving an Excellent rating, nothing worth remarking about. Everyone was friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again. The beach access really required driving because of traffic and businesses directly across from the motel.








  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Bonne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biloxi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

The location of this property is very convenient. The staff was knowledgeable and super nice and helpful. The room was great with the exception of the carpet which was very dirty. Could not put bare feet on the floor at all. The rest of the room was clean and very nice. It made a great place to come to after a busy day. Will be back and will recommend to anyone traveling to the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.7 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
3.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#10 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
2.0 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Biloxi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Biloxi Beach

Property: Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Address: 1768 Beach Blvd, I-10 exit 46A, Biloxi, MS 39531-5433 (Formerly Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Biloxi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach Hotel Biloxi
Ramada Biloxi
Biloxi Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing