We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looking for value”
Review of Super 8 Clinton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Clinton
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I always look for value in a hotel. This hotel at around $60 per night was a good value. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was fresh and tastie. Staff was extremely nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerAmOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Clinton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2013

Do not stay in room 109. It is a "King Suite". The bed linens are old and were torn. The clock radio was broken and did not work. The bed was in such bad shape, it was old and lumpy and i actually sank almost 5" in the middle of the bed. The 3 hrs of sleep I got was by sleeping on the floor.
I tried several times to get another room. All were on the second floor. I am handicapped and there was no elevator. When asking the front desk to help with my second day, I was told there was nothing they could do that no one had ever complained about the room until me. They did offer $10 off if I would stay a second night. (REALL???)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the Super 8 in Clinton, MS in early December while on business. I couldn't recommend a better place for the money. The rate for a double, with no discounts was 65.39 after tax; which is very competitive. The rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. Nice flat screen tvs. Very good room for the money.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank nickyyy_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Regina M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debrah C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JPGOFF
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Clinton
84 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Clinton
Days Inn Clinton
#7 of 9 in Clinton
85 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson Clinton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
0.6 mi away
Best Western Ridgeland Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Address: 201 Johnston Pl, I-20/Exit 36 Springridge Road, Clinton, MS 39056-5980
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range: £48 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Clinton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Clinton
Clinton Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing