We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Jackson Clinton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
233
107
45
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
107
45
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleannice stayexcellent customer servicegreat place to stayno exceptioncomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againwe've stayedwafflesparking lotenjoyed my stayeasy accessconvenient locationroad tripstaff was friendlyms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2009

The hotel was located right off of I-20 and easy to get to. The room was a good deal (hotel award). We arrived late in the evening and were greeted by a very friendly manager. The room was nice & clean. The bed was very comfortable. They have a free continental breakfast that was good for the price. The rest of the hotel staff we met in the morning were very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank WeLuvFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2008

Bed Bugs- an absolutely horrific experience that pretty much ruined our weekend. The staff is nice but there is no way to compensate for spending the entire day at the laundry trying to get rid of bed bugs. GROSS.

Stayed: November 2008
4  Thank Tarheelgirl80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2008

Stayed here on our cross country move from Seattle to South Carolina. Great spacious room to stretch out, good breakfast and helpful staff. Near restaurants and interstate. Would definitely recommend staying.

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank PeeDeeDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2008

We stayed one night on our way to Florida. Had 2 rooms for 3 adults and 3 kids. Hotel was nice and clean and appeared to be fairly new. Beds were comfy and breakfast adequate although have seen better management/replenishment in other Hamptons. Did not seem to have a special attendant devoted to breakfast but we had enough to choose from. Staff was friendly on check-in and our stay worked out just fine. Pool area was nice and enjoyed by teenagers. Would stop here again.

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tvlmimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2007

Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable, with a super friendly staff. Only complaint - wireless signal was weak in my room so service was spotty.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank joefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews