We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly Service with a Great Taste!”
Review of Sweet Peppers Deli

Sweet Peppers Deli
Ranked #7 of 103 Restaurants in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Life is SWEET at Sweet Peppers Deli!! Enjoy delicious wraps, sandwiches, salads, flatbread pizzas, paninis, potatoes, and desserts! Catering and box lunches are available. Order online and download the Sweet Peppers Deli app.
1 review
“Friendly Service with a Great Taste!”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

As soon as I walked in a young lady at the register greeted me with a smile and took my order. The food came out fast and was exactly what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank krayni88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    27
    11
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Millport, Alabama
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Sweet Peppers Deli is an awesome place all the way around. It is great for families, date night or a night out with the girls! Always great food and wonderful service. The menu has a variety to choose from and the desserts are divine. My favorites are the "loaded tater", creamy chicken noodle soup, salad with their ranch and turtle cheesecake!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Mississippi, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Dining Experience”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I have always told people that Pepper's is one of the best dining places we have in Columbus.My reasoning behind this is:they are in a convient location,you can dine here with the family,friends ,or business associates yet feel comfortable.Pepper's menu offers a variety of foods for any craving you may have,the desserts there are fabulous,and last but not least the staff or managers are there to make sure you have the best dining experience ever.They listen to you if there is something you didn't like or if something in your order was not right they make every effort to correct that issue and prevent it from happening in the future to you other customers.So if your in Columbus,stop in and give Pepper's a try!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jenia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
94 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Ehh no cheese please”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Had a veggie wrap and asked for it without cheese. First bite in was all Swiss. They remade it and all was well. They gave me a free appetizer for my next visit, but the appetizer is a chip and cheese combo...

Helpful?
Thank Doug C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copperhill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We are coming back, and bringing friends.”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

This was such a pleasent surprise. Good food,good service and a nice place to sit and have a meal. We will be coming back wit friends and family.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GLM291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Peppers Deli also viewed

 

Been to Sweet Peppers Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing