We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Corinth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Certificate of Excellence
Geraldine, United States
1 review
“Pleasant experience”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Very good place to stay. I have stayed here many times on business and pleasure trips. I pass through Corinth, MS a lot. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. I have stayed at two other hotels in Corinth but we always return to the Hampton. The staff is always pleasant and the hotel is clean.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Arnold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    293
    78
    36
    3
    1
See reviews for
142
92
24
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brentwood
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

A great hotel to stay at. Everyone working at this hotel is so friendly. Breakfast is very good, food is fresh, and breakfast area is always spotless. Nice lobby to relax in with coffee anytime and great cookies in the early p.m. A return hotel for sure

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This is the friendliest hotel. They will assure your comfort and have the best breakfast! Very comfortable beds and always clean linens. Right along the highway. Outdoor pool only. Tricky entry as enter gas station and make 45 degree turn there.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 827nancyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norcross, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I get to stay at this property approximately 6 times a year and have done since 2009. The staff have taken the time to get to know my by name and always try to get my favorite room type, without having to ask. It's always consistently clean and friendly. It's everything you could want in a Hampton.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Loved our stay...loved the lobby, the snack nights (Sun and Tues), the cleanliness of the room...the staff was helpful...would highly recommend this hotel. Very good coffee which we find a plus to our experience (coffee addicts, I guess). The room was comfortable and well appointed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank susandV6149YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

My family and I just returned from a 3 night stay at this hotel while in town for a church event in Selmer, TN. This property is a standard hotel located right off the main highway. The hotel itself could use some updates particularly with the bathrooms and AC units; however, the staff is wonderful! Front desk clerks, housekeeping, maintenance, the breakfast receptionist...EVERYONE was courteous, friendly, and went out of their way to make sure that we were comfortable and that our stay was enjoyable. The location is across the street from a Cracker Barrell and Ruby Tuesday so one could easily grab breakfast or lunch (although the hotel offers a full breakfast with all the bells and whistles. Along the main stretch of highway, there are several fast food restaurant and shopping areas with store like Kirklands, Walmart, Belks, JCPenny, Children's Place, etc. Overall, it was a nice stay and if in the area again, we would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kimrj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Our family was here on a Saturday night. There was a family reunion going on so lots of people in the lobby quite late. I was in the very first room closest to lobby. While in the room I can't say I was disturbed by this. Front desk staff was all very friendly. In the morning the breakfast was excellent, and the attendants were great. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RandomGuy111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
99 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
17.5 mi away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
15.6 mi away
Star Plus Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Corinth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Corinth

Property: Hampton Inn Corinth
Address: 2107 Highway 72 W, Corinth, MS 38834-5453
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Corinth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampton Inn Corinth 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Corinth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Corinth Hotel Corinth
Corinth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing