We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Western Stay in Flowood, MS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Certificate of Excellence
Flowood, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best Western Stay in Flowood, MS”
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The Best Western in Flowood is very Clean. It has a Nice Breakfast and a very friendly staff. If you are looking for affordable, you can't beat the price for the quality. They offer discounts for AAA membership customers.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Laurie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    165
    99
    20
    12
    6
See reviews for
109
38
14
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Terrytown, Louisiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The Best Western Plus is a solid, clean hotel at a reasonable rate. I have stayed there several times for business recently and have had a positive experience each time. It is nothing fancy, but just what I needed for a good night's rest!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I haven't stayed at a Best Western hotel - ever. I was pleasantly surprised by the small suite set up that this hotel had. There was a couch area and a sleeping area which makes it nice to get some work done. There were many channels available on TV - a nice plus as many hotels are limited with their choices.

The breakfast left a little to be desired but it was fine overall.

This hotel was close to the airport and easy to find.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Egtwinmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carriere, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 January 2014

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful:)We would definitely stay again! The kids loved the heated pool and the hotel is close to many attractions:)The Room was very clean and roomy! We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerimy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Exceptional staff, clean rooms, very helpful! Good restaurants nearby. Fast food within walking distance. Staff very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at home.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Paige B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge LA, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2014

This hotel was recommended by a business associate. The hotel is clean and well-maintained and is in a quiet location of town. The breakfast is adequate and about average for these types of hotels. The room has Direct TV, which took a few minutes to learn, but provided many choices for viewing. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay and would definitely recommend the hotel to others staying in this area.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Duane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrytown, Louisiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Good value - hotel was clean, convenient and reasonably priced. Staff at front desk was welcoming and pleasant. The room was fine, no problems or concerns to report. The breakfast set-up and food was good.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flowood hotels
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Flowood
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Flowood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#4 of 10 in Flowood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson - Flowood
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites
Address: 1004 Top St, Flowood, MS 39232-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Flowood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Flowood Inn & Suites proudly offers 69 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with cable satellite television, microwave, refrigerator and free wireless high-speed Internet access. This Flowood hotel also features a complimentary full breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool and exercise facility. Business travelers will also appreciate the business center with fax and copy services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing