We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed April 18th in a standard King Room and it was perfectly comfortable, nice bed and large TV, room was clean., due to a change in our trip, we stayed again on April 24th and changed rooms to a King Suite, which offers a little more sitting area and was just perfect for our needs. They vending machines are close to the elevators so easy Ice access. Close to food locations, easy access on and off the main roads. Would recommend to anyone.
The staff was very accomadating and the breakfast was just what we needed to start the long drive ahead of us. Many choices to choose from whether fruit or full hot breakfast.
If in that area again, would not hesitate to stay again.

Room Tip: The standard king room is pretty small, but serves the purpose well. If you travel with lots of lugg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkroberson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (325)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

This hotel has continuously meet or exceeded my expectations. They have a very caring staff, great amenities, and a wonderful continental breakfast buffet. They are very well located, with quick access to malls, restaurants, and I-55 as well as Saint Dominic hospital.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alec C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Good location, clean rooms, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Will stay here again as long as they have openings. The breakfast was fresh and the staff was attentive. Safe environment for single travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank travelinglady101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The hotel was comfortable. Room had nice decor, large screen flat TV, and comfortable beds. We had no complaints. Staff was very helpful and friendly at all hours of the day and night. Towels in bath were very soft and smelled "clean". Breakfast was hot with several options. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

My wife and myself have stayed at this hotel 4 times. The staff is professional, and went out of their way to me our stay comfortable and restful. Check-in and checkout went smoothly without any problems. The breakfast was most satisfying and filling.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This hotel was made one of my favorites because of Tracye. I would say she was the most caring to make sure I was happy nwith this property!! This location is close to the airport, and made my early morning trip real easy to get to.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lanny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Our room was clean, staff was friendly and hotel seems fairly new. We needed a place to stay for an early flight the next morning out of Jackson International. The location was great - close to a variety of restaurants and near the airport. Nice hotel for the price!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flowood hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson - Flowood
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Flowood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#6 of 10 in Flowood
100 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Flowood
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn Flowood
Sleep Inn Flowood
#7 of 10 in Flowood
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites

Address: 1004 Top St, Flowood, MS 39232-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Flowood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Price Range: £66 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Flowood Inn & Suites proudly offers 69 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with cable satellite television, microwave, refrigerator and free wireless high-speed Internet access. This Flowood hotel also features a complimentary full breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool and exercise facility. Business travelers will also appreciate the business center with fax and copy services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing