We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Flowood”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is a wonderful place to stay in the Jackson, Ms area. the staff are very friendly and professional and the hotel is extremel nice and clean. We visit often for medical reasons and this hotel location puts us only minutes away from out destination.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ALMA J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

Everything was wonderful, very friendly and courteous staff. They greeted me with a warm friendly smile every encounter. The bed was to die for. I really enjoyed my entire stay on each occasion. I am planning another stay to the Best Western in Tunica soon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 2 night for my business trip. Very caring hotel staff. The staff even made fresh hot water for me. Nice and clean rooms. Super fast Internet speed. The dining room is nice and clean. They have a variety of choices for the breakfast. All have made my trip very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JIAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This is the first time that I have stayed in a Best Western Plus hotel, and I stayed here because it was the recommended hotel for the conference I was attending. I could not have been more impressed and pleased with both the hotel accommodations and the friendly, accommodating service. I did not use the fitness room or the pool so I cannot comment on those. I will stay here again when visiting Jackson, MS.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

A fantastic property! Easy walking to a large number of great restaurants. Super quiet location. Great staff. Great facility. A wonderful hotel. I was greater with a smile and the desk clerk was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The room was large, comfortable, and quiet. They have DirecTV which was spectacular.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank johnp202014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Tracy at the front desk was very welcoming!! She really has a great personality and seemed like she really cared. She also handed us a little goodie bag just to say welcome!! We had been riding a motorcycle all day and just wanted to walk to dinner. She recommeneded Applebee's across the street and said that if we showed our room key we would receive a 10% discount. When we got to our room we noticed our fridge wasn't working. I called the front desk and Tracy said she's send someone up right away. The maintenance guy was there in less than 5 min. and within another 5 min. had replaced the fridge!! We were very impressed!!! Very nice experience overall and would definitely stay there again!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Betty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The staff there was courteous, professional and friendly and made our stay very enjoyable.. The person who checked us in, and I believe her name was Genice was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was prepared very well and the staff overseeing the breakfast were constantly checking to see if we needed anything.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flowood hotels
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson - Flowood
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Flowood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Flowood
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#6 of 10 in Flowood
100 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites

Address: 1004 Top St, Flowood, MS 39232-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Flowood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Price Range: £66 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Flowood Inn & Suites proudly offers 69 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with cable satellite television, microwave, refrigerator and free wireless high-speed Internet access. This Flowood hotel also features a complimentary full breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool and exercise facility. Business travelers will also appreciate the business center with fax and copy services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Flowood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing