We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Woinderful Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flowood Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Certificate of Excellence
Grenada, United States
2 reviews
“Woinderful Place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

They were very helpful and gave us a discount because we had just came from surgery. Had to see physician next day so we stayed in region also to be sure no problems from surgery arouse. They were the place to stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    164
    99
    20
    12
    6
See reviews for
109
37
14
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tuscaloosa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Great stay! Nice staff! Only one problem, and the problem was probable hard to detect by the maid service. A bar of soap was placed in the commode. I attempted to move some of it, but that didn't work.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Mississippi
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is a wonderful place to stay in the Jackson, Ms area. the staff are very friendly and professional and the hotel is extremel nice and clean. We visit often for medical reasons and this hotel location puts us only minutes away from out destination.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ALMA J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Everything was wonderful, very friendly and courteous staff. They greeted me with a warm friendly smile every encounter. The bed was to die for. I really enjoyed my entire stay on each occasion. I am planning another stay to the Best Western in Tunica soon.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 2 night for my business trip. Very caring hotel staff. The staff even made fresh hot water for me. Nice and clean rooms. Super fast Internet speed. The dining room is nice and clean. They have a variety of choices for the breakfast. All have made my trip very enjoyable.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank JIAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, MS, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

This is the first time that I have stayed in a Best Western Plus hotel, and I stayed here because it was the recommended hotel for the conference I was attending. I could not have been more impressed and pleased with both the hotel accommodations and the friendly, accommodating service. I did not use the fitness room or the pool so I cannot comment on those. I will stay here again when visiting Jackson, MS.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

A fantastic property! Easy walking to a large number of great restaurants. Super quiet location. Great staff. Great facility. A wonderful hotel. I was greater with a smile and the desk clerk was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The room was large, comfortable, and quiet. They have DirecTV which was spectacular.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank johnp202014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flowood hotels
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson- Flowood
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Flowood
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Flowood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#5 of 10 in Flowood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson - Flowood
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Flowood Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Flowood Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Flowood Inn & Suites
Address: 1004 Top Street, Flowood, MS 39232
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Flowood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Flowood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Flowood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Flowood Inn & Suites proudly offers 69 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with cable satellite television, microwave, refrigerator and free wireless high-speed Internet access. This Flowood hotel also features a complimentary full breakfast, indoor heated swimming pool and exercise facility. Business travelers will also appreciate the business center with fax and copy services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Flowood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing